elvelau   2 elvelau, 34
Davao, Philippines
Fabio7676   4 Fabio7676, 40
Pisa, Italy
thomas43 New thomas43, 43
Leipzig, Germany
Helen amarante   5 Helen amarante, 34
Makati, Philippines
Jahrum   5 Jahrum, 39
Vancouver, Canada
faith marie   4 faith marie, 44
Tabaco City, Philippines
Bell21   4 Bell21, 21
Toledo, Philippines
Elielflores30   7 Elielflores30, 30
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Lisa07   2 Lisa07, 34
Sulawesi, Indonesia
GreeneyeBoy GreeneyeBoy, 41
Melbourne, Australia
leefranz19   3 leefranz19, 24
Quezon City, Philippines
glaizagrace   4 glaizagrace, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
khunsai khunsai, 36
Manila, Thailand
jred143 jred143, 26
Davao City, Philippines
KaranKaran   15 KaranKaran, 34
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
chinutsu   6 chinutsu, 24
Bangkok, Thailand
Vasu1980 Vasu1980, 36
Doha, Qatar
sensible sensible, 41
Ask Me And I'll, Philippines
Underboi Underboi, 40
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Solivec, 34
Last online 1h, 21m ago
Solivec, 34
Last online 1h, 21m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

What do You Want? An Adventure, Friendship, or Love


  New York, United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I would describe myself as stable in my career and goal-oriented. I enjoy making people laugh. I can carry on meaningful conversations. I care about other people’s feelings. When I’m with someone special, I like being spontaneous, adventurous, romantic, surprising them with little gestures, sensual, playful, and basically having that type of fun you see two people who just met in the movies having! Someone to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with! I’m looking for someone who has similar qualities and desires someone like me who they can really connect with.

Having some similar interests helps–some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, going dancing, watching movies including foreign films, travelling, going to the beach, going on day trips to local attractions, having romantic nights together, cuddling, and basically having a blast together.

About you

I want to meet a women that is emotionally mature and that is ready to take the challenge to improve herself and excel has a person and as women. A women that is faithful, loyal, cheerful, with strong family values and morals. A women that likes to travel and likes to learn about other cultures. Life is hard and a challenge for both Women and Men, the secret is to keep life simple because in reality life is too short.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (172cm), 150lbs (68kg), athletic, black eyes and black hair.

Medical Field
University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker