Smiling at me, 32
Last online: 8h, 40m ago
Smiling at me
Smiling at me, 32
Last online: 8h, 40m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Until the Sunsets on the East and Rises on the West, I will be there for you

Location

  Minneapolis (MN), United States  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 26 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm a phD in Biomedical/ chemical engineering, and when I'm not doing research, I try to spend most of my time with my family (no children)I am a entrepreneur, who has a start up company developing biomedical instruments.

I love to travel the world. Every chance I get, I like to go visit somewhere new.
I'm an avid outdoorsmen; I like to fish, hunt go skiing, mountain biking is one of my favorite activity.



I love doing dangerous things sometimes. It's good to keep life interesting.

I dream about creating wealth great enough to last for many generations to come. I don't need to have fancy things, but I want to make sure my family has a lot of money so that all of my children go to college.

I have so many things to say, so if you want to know more about me, please message me.

And I'm straight, so please don't message me if you are bakla.

About you

I'm looking for a nice girl who's not consumed with money, who's honest about what she's after. It's so important to me that a girl is honest and caring.

I'm looking for someone young and attractive.. It's okay if you don't have a degree, please don't let it stop you from chatting with me. I want a girl who can have fun and understand me. I want to understand them too.


Let me be clear. If you want me to send you money, it's not going to happen. I don't know you so the answer will always be no. It's also against the rules of this site. So don't ask.
I know that there are many guys here, but if you tell me you aren't talking to them, then don't. I don't want a liar in my life. .

I want a nice girl who can communicate, and be honest with me. Someone I can love.

I don't want a girl who's got too much of a temper

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 201lbs (91kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Medical Scientist
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like