Skibo k, 60
Last online: 1h, 6m ago
Skibo k
Skibo k, 60
Last online: 1h, 6m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

life is not Always sunshine! Sometimes it has to rain!

Location

  London, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Updated


I actually stay in Balibago, Angeles but right now I'm back in london until May 2018.

I've been here 15 months now and boy' have i Learned something's!
I'm so careful now not too believe some of the things I hear! Like I'm not the same as the other girls!!!

But I know there are some good ones out there! And good always defeats evil! So!!!

I'm just here browsing to see who's out there for me!
I apologise in advance if I don't reply to your message but sometimes there's just too many.

I'm pretty direct about things so I won't pretend just to avoid hurting someone, because the truth always hurts a lot more when it follows a lot of lies!
I I have 2 dislikes 1- smoking and 2- visible tattoos
Both of these are a big turn off for me.
another thing is sunglasses to hide the eyes or eyes closed! its not cool
or 'hi' then no conversation!
I often hear people say that they smoke when they are stressed well I don't wear that.
Also drinking causes problems really? Well let me tell you I've never yet seen a bottle of beer caused trouble. It's usually because the person cannot handle it!

So go ahead and say hi! Who knows?

About you

I am very open minded and ready to see who is out there.

I consider myself to be very fit and active in every way so I'm not seeking to sit at home watching TV! That's a turn off for me! So bare that in mind!

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Cool
5'9" (174cm), 183lbs (83kg), muscular, brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self employed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like