Joie93   5 Joie93, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Pena Pena, 42
Rungsit, Thailand
Rowin   6 New Rowin, 19
Paranaque, Philippines
MySuperMan   2 MySuperMan, 31
Davao City, Philippines
Blare1997   8 Blare1997, 19
Cebu, Philippines
Miles81   4 Miles81, 35
Singapore
Darwin2011 Darwin2011, 41
Singapore
kim ha wook   4 New kim ha wook, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Joezette May   16 Joezette May, 22
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
edeny33 edeny33, 41
Bacolod, Philippines
Jonabei25   27 Jonabei25, 25
Carcar, Philippines
cheek16   3 cheek16, 25
Cavite, Philippines
looking   3 looking, 31
Doha, Qatar
eirline eirline, 31
Dumaguete, Philippines
Neeruamrn   2 Neeruamrn, 38
Cabanatuan, Philippines
Woody Sho Woody Sho, 31
Wellington, New Zealand
Tres_Francisco   4 New Tres_Francisco, 30
Cebu, Philippines
SkyWaterFalls   7 SkyWaterFalls, 33
Montréal, Canada
Charly   3 Charly, 31
Phnompenh, Cambodia
Siokoy, 65
Last online 2h, 15m ago
Siokoy
Siokoy, 65
Last online 2h, 15m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Smart adventurous gentleman seeks friends.

Location

  Atlanta (GA), United States

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 55 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I am a very kind and gentle man, always polite and considerate of others. I like adventure and travel, music and culture, individualism and character. I like to scuba dive, kayak, hike and see new places and try new things. I always respect other cultures when I travel. I am young and easy-going in my attitude. I do keep myself in very good shape and am very healthy and active. I have visited the Philippines,Thailand, Indonesia, Singapore, China and Viet Nam several times already and will be returning soon. I am intelligent and funny, and I like to work hard and play hard.
I write, play, record and teach music. I also have many other skills. I am extremely versatile and adaptable. Whether we become friends or more, I will always treat you with respect.

About you

I am looking for a good match. I want a partner who is smart and adventurous, and has a love of life. We do not need to be the same to be equal. I think a good relationship can have a balance, with one partner being strong in one area while the other partner is strong in another. I value intelligence more than appearance. I don't care how well you can keep house, I am not looking for a maid. But you should be a good kisser! You get extra points if you are a musician or artist! Please just be yourself.

Personal info

Age:
65
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'6" (168cm), 165lbs (75kg), athletic, green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Musician,composer,teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Buddhist

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker