eden rose   7 eden rose, 33
Butuan City, Philippines
mark john New mark john, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
jlawliet10   3 jlawliet10, 27
Davao City, Philippines
LoVeYou30   3 New LoVeYou30, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Maymay quitoriano   5 Maymay quitoriano, 28
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
jhay018   5 jhay018, 25
Cavite, Philippines
Jhabhe Jhabhe, 33
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
balvin   8 balvin, 36
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
pidus   4 pidus, 31
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Zinzky Xian   5 Zinzky Xian, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Mjoshdi   7 Mjoshdi, 20
Pila, Philippines
happyhaihua happyhaihua, 34
Zhengzhou, China
pinkygrace pinkygrace, 32
Tagum City, Philippines
WanSun WanSun, 23
Sanghai, Hong Kong
Jack Sparrw   6 Jack Sparrw, 21
Davao City, Philippines
Babuy Babuy, 38
Seoul, Korea
Dalton Eisenman   4 Dalton Eisenman, 23
Chino (CA), United States
DanaB DanaB, 19
Cebu, Philippines
saghi   2 saghi, 29
Raahe, Finland
Simple Nice Guy, 45
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Simple Nice Guy
Simple Nice Guy, 45
Last online 20 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

There is nothing sweeter than love, peace, and happiness

Location

  Seoul, Korea

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 36 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

Lets see....where should I start. hmmm...I am nice guy who enjoy the simple things in life. I am very laid back and I love for things to be peaceful. I am the type of guy that can have a good time with a good movie and popcorn or go on an weekend getaway. I like to laugh and have fun...but I can be serious in business matters. I like MMA, wrestling, action movies like the typical guy...but I do also like to cook, family games, and a good romantic movie. I love to travel...so if you are far away I can visit you. I am a single parent of a wonderful 7 seven year son...which I love very much. He is a very important part of my life and me ( so in a way instead of one man you get two....haha). We have been together for over 6 years now and it would be very nice to have a nice lady to add to the house. Well I believe I said enough but if you would like to know more about me please ask me :) What you see and read is what you get...my skin will not change and my son will always be with me. Best of luck to everyone.

About you

I like to meet someone that is trusting, loving, and peaceful. I would like for her to be funny, caring, and family oriented. She must be willing to accept my son as well as me. She must know how to cook (we like to eat....haha), but if you dont know how...its ok...we can learn together. I am looking for a sweet and nice personality....if you are shy that is ok too.....I think shy girls are very cute :) I would like for you to visit me sometime because if we date I will visit you. If things goes really good and serious I hope that you be willing to relocate because my work requires me to move sometime (but that would be something that is open to discussion). I hope that I did not write too much here but the most important thing is happiness.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
African American, 6'0" (184cm), 201lbs (91kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...