lama sivam New lama sivam, 27
Doha, Qatar
imjenny   3 imjenny, 24
Davao City, Philippines
Mapami22   2 Mapami22, 40
Taguig, Philippines
justineramirez   12 justineramirez, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
marqie   6 marqie, 33
Arnhem, Netherlands
adriane   8 adriane, 27
Manila, Philippines
onyx   2 onyx, 30
Davao City, Philippines
mykie_cutie mykie_cutie, 32
Davao, Philippines
Zak76 Zak76, 40
Dublin, Ireland
darkkorn darkkorn, 27
Pasay, Philippines
matthew6715   2 New matthew6715, 20
Fort Walton Beach (FL), United States
Jack75 Jack75, 42
Milwaukee (WI), United States
Darius2050   5 Darius2050, 42
Queens (NY), United States
Mr Lover   3 Mr Lover, 45
Bang Saray Beach, Thailand
amustangkid   2 amustangkid, 42
New York, United States
Maksymilianus   5 Maksymilianus, 34
London (England), United Kingdom
markladesma markladesma, 32
Philippines, Saudi Arabia
Ghost1972   3 Ghost1972, 44
Jeresy (NJ), United States
Charls Charls, 32
Cebu, Philippines
Siam Cat 83, 57
Last online: 11h, 13m ago
Siam Cat 83
Siam Cat 83, 57
Last online: 11h, 13m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a funny Lady who will put a smile on my face .

Location

  Chiang Mai, Thailand

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 25 to 50 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hello,i am a French gentleman living in Chiang Mai ,in fact i am more international than French as i have been living and travelling in many countries before but now i want to stay in Asia because i like it very much. I am kind , honest ,loyal ,romantic,not selfish,humble, shy and God fear, i have good manners good taste and sens of humor ,i have a strong personality ,i know a lot of things on many subjects and i can do many different things too.I don't like big cities, bars,i don't like football ,i hate piercings and people whom are talking loud i don't like having arguments . I like nature ,country side ,animals ,walking and i like very much ridding around with my motorbike.
I am free and i can go and live anywhere (except big cities ) .

About you

I would like to meet an Asian girl to share my life with her and take care of her .If she have children already it is not a problem if they are well educated .

Personal info

Age:
57
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'7" (169cm), 143lbs (65kg) and brown eyes.

Occupation:
I tell you later.
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Rarely smokes
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...