peter76 peter76, 40
London (England), United Kingdom
msyumi001   50 New msyumi001, 28
Angeles, Philippines
chinookwind chinookwind, 41
Calgary, Canada
sexylady20121808   14 sexylady20121808, 26
Taguig, Philippines
Timbo89 Timbo89, 27
Berlin, Germany
bhe calape   12 bhe calape, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
malaeca   2 malaeca, 35
In The Middle Of Nowhere, Indonesia
cazenthata cazenthata, 20
Gingoog City,Brgy.Santiago, Philippines
awesome_88 awesome_88, 28
Guizhou, China
jhoceequiambao15   4 jhoceequiambao15, 41
San Pedro, Philippines
Scraper   2 Scraper, 20
Cebu, Philippines
jerryteneb   2 jerryteneb, 39
Mersin, Turkey
bunny227   3 bunny227, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
mevius mevius, 36
Makati, Japan
frap frap, 32
London, United Kingdom
razelerojo   2 razelerojo, 29
Dipolog City, Philippines
Sleepingchild   8 Sleepingchild, 36
Orchard, Singapore
diwaker   2 diwaker, 34
Al Salmiya, Kuwait
hayel   2 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Shekou Traveler, 47
Last online 1h, 55m ago
Shekou Traveler
Shekou Traveler, 47
Last online 1h, 55m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

I am waiting for you to call to me "Honey I am home !!!" let's find each other :)

Location

  Shenzhen, China

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 98 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

When I have found a wonderful girl :) and will be deleting this profile when I meet her

Search your soul and you will find me... I am your other half

I will be in Manila / Makati area in late Nov. / Cebu area also ???


OK...
If you want to have a REAL friendship that could lead to more then I am interested in knowing you.
It is up to you...
Send me a message, Show interest, and Chat with me and see where life can lead. :)

Let's start as friends / Lovers and build a real relationship :)

I am a business man that is now located in Shenzhen China :)
I grew up in America, But like many other countries.
I like to travel, go to the beach, fish and sail.
I travel to Hong Kong and Thailand every year for business and sightseeing...
I enjoy the outdoors just walking in the mountains is wonderful.
I enjoy cooking and a glass of nice wine.
I like to watch Movies of all kinds... do you want watch with me ?
Would you like to join me for a walk on the beach and a glass of wine ? ? ?
Remember to send me an "i'm interested" if you are :)

I hope to hear from you soon :)

About you

I want to meet a Lady that has a good heart.
You should enjoy travel or want to and dream of travel :)
You should also want to find a friend for life, no games or playgirl...
A lady that wants to enjoy life and share it.
Is it you ??? I hope so :)

Personal info

Age:
47
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'10" (179cm), 212lbs (96kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Consultant
Education:
University - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...