merry235 merry235, 32
Cainta, Philippines
Adi262626 Adi262626, 42
Paris, France
residingindavao   7 residingindavao, 33
Davao City, Philippines
nanor_yabga nanor_yabga, 35
Cebu, Philippines
MariaGorgeous   21 MariaGorgeous, 25
Pasay City, Philippines
lovelyreycris   2 lovelyreycris, 23
Ozamis City, Philippines
Lucianno Lucianno, 34
Amsterdam, Netherlands
Ko4L4 Ko4L4, 30
Seattle, United States
nickstoke nickstoke, 45
Stoke On Trent (England), United Kingdom
Mikkibiki   11 Mikkibiki, 45
Phuket, Thailand
judianne   7 New judianne, 27
Dumaguete, Philippines
deth08 deth08, 44
Davao City, Philippines
arvin2009   2 arvin2009, 38
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Liv9   2 New Liv9, 33
Makati, Philippines
noelpascual   2 noelpascual, 45
Manila, Philippines
rhodamuca   2 rhodamuca, 38
Cebu, Philippines
ellendaligdig   6 ellendaligdig, 33
General Santos City, Philippines
Sudh   24 Sudh, 38
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
ruby0112   3 ruby0112, 26
Hong Kong (Sar), Hong Kong
Shee_12181, 35
Last online 21 Apr 2016
Shee_12181
Shee_12181, 35
Last online 21 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Friendly Shee

Location

  Mati, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 32 to 50 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

I am a person that sees positive in every aspect of life, having good moral values, strong personality, a friend who always be a BESTFRIEND to any one and a devoted Catholic Christian.

i am a sweet person, expressive with my feelings, not scared to be hurt because of love and a faithful one..


my friendster ad and YM ad is: sheela_ika@yahoo.com.ph add me...

About you

I am looking for my life time partner...someone who could understand my ways and accept me for who and what i am... a man who would stand by me through my ups and down of life ...someone who would share his sorrows and happiness with me...

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
5'2" (157cm), 106lbs (48kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Self Employed
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker




You may also like...