ShazKhan, 41
Last online: 5h, 3m ago
ShazKhan
ShazKhan, 41
Last online: 5h, 3m ago
Favorite
Like
   ...

I'm here to meet people of any age for friendship, hangout and networking

Location

  Makati, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys and girls from 20 to 40 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I'm an average, simple and straight person. I don't lie, no matter what people think about me. I try my best to be fair and honest with them. I'm an easy going person and a good listener. I love spending time with people, learning from them and sharing my views. On the other hand I am very much open minded, out going, polite but a bit shy in the beginning. I have a good sense of humor and I'm pretty laid back. :)

I am a software engineer and have a full-time job in a humanitarian organization. Due to this job I have to deal with extensive traveling, mostly in areas having disasters and restlessness. These days I am based in a discrete island; actually end of the word. :( People say me a workaholic dude. Actually I like to work with honesty and dedication and try to manage time for myself and friends.

I love hiking, travelling, and listening music. Oh yeah, I also love photography and its my THE ONLY hobby.

Hope it let you now a bit about me :) Rest we may explore later if we chat....

I have just on polite request -> Please No scams, no games .... just looking for real, mature, honest and educated people who are serious about themselves and others.

About you

Looking to develop meaningful friendships here with potentially anyone real. Love talking on politics, technology, social lifestyle and cultures. I would be grateful if you have patience to teach me some words from your native language..

Well, I completely agree that it is someone's personal choice to choose its social status but I am really not into Gays .... I am really sorry for being too straight and thank you so very much for your understanding!

Rest I am here! :)

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Arab (Middle Eastern), 6'0" (184cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Humanitarian
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Islam - Sunni

Relationship status:
It's complicated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like