Shane1986, 31
Last online: 1h, 18m ago
Shane1986, 31
Last online: 1h, 18m ago

Hi there!!


  Tuguegarao City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 50 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

About me
A sweet and caring person ,,loves to travel and hiking, a music lover,i do play guitar and have a good voice as well..i am an independent woman,,and I chose to stay in an apartment with good friends.. since it's needed for me to have some space I am not with my family,but it doesn't mean I don't like to be with them,I value my family and I am very much orriented..i like silence coz I am a quiet person indeed,i hate bars, I hate smokes..i prefer to watch sports in TV station, read my books since I am currently studying another course after my masters.. Aside from being a manager,I am a good friend,because i do share knowledge with friends..i love sports, especially the tennis.. I love the sea, the sunset, I am dreaming of a beach wedding in the future and I hope so.. 😉i think when a man deserve a good and nice woman then I must say, I do deserve too...i am not looking for a perfect guy. Sometimes it happen only in fairy tales..i don't watch any,because i know it's the opposite thing..being perfect is I must say I make mistakes sometimes ,who hasn't?if it would make you feel better.. 😄and the rest,, come and lets discuss it. Oh and two more thing,,I love blue roses..and a man with blue eyes.. 😍

About you

I want a man with a strong personality, not like (a wrestler)😂but like me who is independent, with a stable job,and with a good sense of humor. Don't like a man who smoke, I want a man who never get tired to show and make me feel I'm worth having..a man who thinks about the future,not only thinking about leisure,and kinky matters.. He must be a family orriented person,sweet,and loves music, entertainment, and sports,plus point if he loves to travel and more thing,, he must have a blue eyes .i am fascinated with a man with blue eyes haha.. And he must be a good listener too..if you think u are the one,send me message...

Personal info

Asian, 5'3" (161cm), 112lbs (51kg), average body type, brown eyes and brown hair.

Operation Manager
Masters Degree
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker

You may also like