crzzy   49 crzzy, 37
Metro Manila, Philippines
sexyjai03   4 sexyjai03, 19
Cebu, Philippines
heart3   2 New heart3, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
True love True love, 41
Baybay, Philippines
Missjho   3 Missjho, 26
Cebu City, Philippines
Strawberry lane   6 Strawberry lane, 34
Naval, Philippines
maetero   7 maetero, 23
Bayugan City, Philippines
Lyana88   16 Lyana88, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
Shadow018 New Shadow018, 26
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
Trexia74   3 Trexia74, 43
Manila, Philippines
marie2016   4 marie2016, 39
Pagadian City, Philippines
Vallerie mewko   2 Vallerie mewko, 24
Cavite, Philippines
Pakner   5 Pakner, 21
Davao, Philippines
lonalyn   3 lonalyn, 38
Cebu City, Philippines
sexiest   7 sexiest, 39
Iloilo City, Philippines
Shiva33   4 Shiva33, 34
Quezon City, Philippines
jean_soguilon   11 jean_soguilon, 22
Davao, Philippines
Angel moro   4 Angel moro, 19
Dasmarinas, Philippines
jaynee25   3 jaynee25, 29
Dumaguete, Philippines
Shandy Blair, 25
Last online: 29 Aug 2016
Shandy Blair
Shandy Blair, 25
Last online: 29 Aug 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Independent, positive woman who loves traveling and likes adventures who is looking for a partner in crime :)

Location

  Makati, Philippines

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 23 to 35 years old for dating, friendship, romance and serious relationship.

About me

A sweet young filipina who has a stable job and is looking for a partner. I love to travel. I sometimes prefer to go on a journey solo. I love to take pictures and collect experiences. During my free time, i watch movies and read books. I run a personal blog that records my travels and anything under the sun.

Please say hi and get to know me better :)

About you

Looking for a guy who loves travelling, who craves for adventures, loves books and writes on the side, fun to be with, has a sense of humor, who has dreams and passions in life.

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 104lbs (47kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Quality Officer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...