ladyann777   7 ladyann777, 25
Lapu-Lapu City, Philippines
lidel28   18 lidel28, 30
Manila, Philippines
naomi putri   5 naomi putri, 30
Jakarta, Indonesia
ginalyn1989   5 ginalyn1989, 27
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
barbie0019 New barbie0019, 18
Mandaue, Philippines
crizeljean   2 crizeljean, 22
Misamis Occidental, Philippines
finaybeauty New finaybeauty, 41
Quezon City, Philippines
Em-Em29   6 Em-Em29, 24
Cavite, Philippines
Missy Missy, 31
Manila, Philippines
heart3 New heart3, 23
Dumaguete, Philippines
Ondrea22 Ondrea22, 30
Davao, Laos
besinzenaida   5 besinzenaida, 43
Cebu City, Philippines
Bea Cal   2 Bea Cal, 25
Cagayan De Oro, Philippines
Yance   9 Yance, 25
Metro Manila, Philippines
prettyAnnesexy   9 prettyAnnesexy, 38
Davao, Philippines
iamjoanna20   7 iamjoanna20, 32
Manila, Philippines
Renee Mae   5 Renee Mae, 34
Cagayan De Pro City, Philippines
Kwanrouan 37   13 Kwanrouan 37, 37
Sawankhalok, Thailand
Bluesky33   5 Bluesky33, 33
Marikina, Philippines
SexyArlene, 36
Last online: 9h, 27m ago
SexyArlene
SexyArlene, 36
Last online: 9h, 27m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simple lady with a close-up smile...

Location

  Manila, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 18 to 45 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm a simple lady with oozing personality...I love to observe people...Basically, I'm so friendly and easy to be with.

I love singing, eating and internet chatting... I also want to learn to cook because I believe that the best way to be with the man of your dreams is make his stomach full with a delicious food... And I want my man who knows how to massage because I'm a massage addict... lol

About you

I want to meet a person whose really responsible when it comes to work and his family... A guy whose God fearing...Someone who can understand me no matter what...Someone I can tell all my stories in life without hesitations...A guy who can give me TLC...And someone whom I can trust...

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (154cm), 115lbs (52kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Call Center Associate
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...