Sawasdeeka, 41
Last online: 3h, 21m ago
Sawasdeeka
Sawasdeeka, 41
Last online: 3h, 21m ago
Pin
Hide
More

blablabla lalaland


  Sawasdeeka replies selectively

Location

  Bangkok, Thailand  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 45 years old.

About me

No reply from me = Sorry
No reply from you = Why not? :D

I enjoy traveling, beach, comedy,romantic rooftop views high above Bangkok,music, nice food etc. I'm open minded and easily understand everything after the right explanation. I like to laugh and make jokes and I hope you too :)

I like to dress nice when I go out but it doesn't mean I do not enjoy simple thing in life - I do and I love to. If possible, I live my life as good as it could be.

Party I go occasionally but not so often these days or I can say not into anymore. I more prefer the cozy place with nice food,good drink and good company.

I'm not 24/7 woman who needs to be pampered from my partner all the time.

I was not born to be an expert in all thing in this world, just educate/share me your interests and I am willing to learn new thing from you.

Please feel free to write if you want to connect. I don't bite (hard). haha

About you

I'm not looking for a Mr. Perfect but Mr. compatible. The one who loves to live life almost all the time happy and in good temper.Non smoker between 35-45. A man who can make me laugh or smile are important qualities. No Pressure! Let's just relax...get to know each other and see what happens. Thanks and good luck in your search.

Ps. I like sarcasm but not insult. Please handle me with care, I'm fragile...lol

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Huh?
Asian, 5'3" (160cm) and black eyes.


Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker