SavingOnShampoo, 60
Last online: 17h, 20m ago
SavingOnShampoo
SavingOnShampoo, 60
Last online: 17h, 20m ago
Pin
Hide
 ...

True, no hair, but definitely other good stuff

Location

  Perth, Australia  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 55 years old for serious relationship.

About me

Ah yes, looking for love like everyone else in the lottery of life. I work full-time for the government and cycle to work every day, which keeps me fit and slim. Am told I look pretty good for a guy my age ( sorry, couldn't resist putting "amazing"in the appearance box, tee hee ). For fun, I love to read ( Ben Elton and Paul Theroux among many favourites; love history and biographies too ), love movies and music ( for pure beauty try Coldplay's "Midnight" or "Need You" by Allie X for pop perfection ). Am a keen follower of current affairs & would love to discuss same with you, and am passionate about common sense, which sadly is not very common ! Also have a good sense of humour and seem able to make people laugh ( so important I think at a time where stress is everywhere ). Thought I might want to teach so did a Diploma In Education after my BA, but hated it. Then did a Grad Dip media as I wanted to make movies. Still trying, but actually got one up on Amazon, itunes etc.

About you

Well, I do love Asian women but Westerners are ok too. Appearance/height isn't a huge issue ( just don't be the Elephant Man's cousin ! ) and you need to have a nice smile please ( incredible how many people doing online dating don't put a smile pic on their profile - see what I mean about minimal common sense ? Most of us look best when smiling ! ). I'm a romantic and hopefully you are too. Same goes for being easy-going, honest and affectionate ( hugs/kisses rule ). Sharing a life is what it's all about and caring for one another. So when someone gets home from work or whatever ( you or me ), a person is there with a smile and is interested in your adventures.

Personal info

Age:
60
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Amazing
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (188cm), 146lbs (66kg), slim and brown eyes.

Occupation:
govt slave
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Atheist

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker