Sankt Johannes, 49
Last online: 5 Jan 2018
Sankt Johannes
Sankt Johannes, 49
Last online: 5 Jan 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Gentleman and father

Location

  Tongeren, Belgium  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 22 to 38 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi,first of all I am currently living in The Netherlands, not abroad as it indicates. I am looking for a caring, smart and pretty woman. The mother of my toddler-son (very adorable, 3 years and a bit) is originally from Jawa but we met, married and lived on Bali. To my large disappointment she left us, for selfish reasons. So from then on I was planning to raise my little prince in The Netherlands, because schooling and healthcare (and many other things) are better here. Nevertheless we would have travelled a lot, as I always spent the winters in warmer countries. And now, one year later, I changed my mind.

Living in Holland is still an option, but I sold my house and we are very flexible now. My son speaks English and Dutch, but I also kept Bahasa in (at my modest level). Even returning to Bali would be possible, or maybe even ideal, as the relationship with my son's mother has been restored to a friendly level. I will never forget or forgive what she did to me and my son, but she is still my son's mother.And my love for Bali has come back.

About myself, I may say that I am a highly educated gentleman, who used to be on high positions. But that life was set on 'hold' a few years ago. because I wanted a different future. A family, being a father. That didn't work out quite as I wanted, but I gave it some rest now. And I have an adorable son now. Even more so, I still think that anAsian wife would fit me and my son most. It would be nice if you are already in Europe or can obtain visa swiftly, as the visa requirements in Europe are very complicated. Just in case we choose to live in Europe.

People who know me would describe me as eloquent, caring, humourous and probably handsome. And people who have known me even better would add that I am romantic, tender and - unlike most men and my son's mother - always very loyal.

About you

As mentioned before, I would like to find a caring, smart and pretty Asian woman. Someone who has found out what life is about, someone who has a warm heart and still believes in romance.
Someone representative as well, as I am and my son is as well. If you would have children, that wouldn't be a problem, as long as there are not too many. An older sister for my toddler son would be perfect. Furthermore you would have to like travelling, as we will do that regularly.

P.S.: I should have added; please only serious reactions, and not just one word, like 'hi', 'hello' etcetera. You would be wasting my time and yours.

Personal info

Age:
49
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (180cm), 159lbs (72kg), athletic, green eyes and dirty blonde hair.

Occupation:
Temporarily retired
Education:
Phd / Doctorate
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker


You may also like