Giggles Giggles, 38
Jakarta, Indonesia
nice tattooed guy   2 nice tattooed guy, 36
Saphan Khwai, Thailand
orangejustin   5 orangejustin, 36
Pusan, Korea
Ymor Ymor, 44
Sta Rita Batangas City, Philippines
hamed12   6 hamed12, 41
Kwait, Kuwait
Sandy999 New Sandy999, 30
Melbourne, Australia
trendsonic trendsonic, 32
Pasay, Philippines
scorpioboy   4 scorpioboy, 35
Jazan, Saudi Arabia
markihh markihh, 27
Laguna, Philippines
ranger104 ranger104, 32
Gen.Santos City, Philippines
Syedimmu12345   4 Syedimmu12345, 27
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
olivier31 olivier31, 35
Strasbourg, France
SexyTurk   6 SexyTurk, 31
London, United Kingdom
Markymen0270   7 Markymen0270, 31
San Fernando City, Philippines
Storm19   4 Storm19, 32
Tokyo, Japan
janns88   2 janns88, 29
North Cotabato, Philippines
Raman Raman, 27
Tokyo, Japan
Klark_kent Klark_kent, 32
Koronadal City, Philippines
Louis_B   4 Louis_B, 29
Stockholm, Sweden
SanFranManIAm, 45
Last online: 5d, 20h ago
SanFranManIAm
SanFranManIAm, 45
Last online: 5d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Successful in life, but missing a very important piece.... Maybe it's you...

Location

  San Francisco (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 21 to 38 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Thanks for stopping by my profile. I'm Vincent.. I'm an American/Chinese/Hawaiian born and raised in California, USA. l'm comfortable at a nightclub/bar or just relaxing at home watching a good movie or reading a great book. I travel to Hawaii, Hong Kong, Las Vegas, and the Philippines a couple times a year for some shopping, partying, or relaxing at some of the beaches. I'm currently searching for a vacation home in Cebu or Batangas. I would love to visit Palawan for my next travels. I truly hope I interest you... I'm looking for a long term relationship that will eventually lead to marriage, but friends is fine also if you just wanna hang out and grab a few drinks when I'm in town.

If I don't seem to catch your attention, good luck on your search, hope you find what you're looking for, and God bless!

Add me if you like on
Facebook: quockster@gmail.com
Viber/WhatsApp: +14158507772

About you

I am actually pretty easy to please.. But it seems like an honest, faithful, and simple girl seems hard to find. My heart has been broken several times so it's hard for me to trust someone at first. Hopefully, there's a couple genuine people out there and that's what I'm truly searching for... Could it be you? I really hope so....

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Mixed ethnicity, 5'8" (172cm), 198lbs (90kg), average body type and brown eyes.

Occupation:
Government/Law
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Socially
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...