amadrona   9 amadrona, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
hawta0000   4 hawta0000, 40
Cebu, Philippines
olgaetneiler   4 olgaetneiler, 26
Quezon City, Philippines
darcybakil   9 darcybakil, 23
Cebu City, Philippines
akajingki   8 akajingki, 43
Busan City, Korea
Mary Jean 143   2 Mary Jean 143, 25
Northern Samar, Philippines
Cool-horse Cool-horse, 38
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
bluehalo bluehalo, 43
Sydney, Australia
chase826 New chase826, 43
Quezon City, Philippines
karamarie21   2 karamarie21, 22
Davao City, Philippines
Gly1121 Gly1121, 27
Bacolod, Philippines
ikmebyrl   2 ikmebyrl, 25
Aichi, Japan
Kimmyhere2016   3 Kimmyhere2016, 23
Manila, Philippines
Pikaemz   7 Pikaemz, 38
Oxamis, Philippines
merlyn ignario   5 merlyn ignario, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
rose_gomez   3 rose_gomez, 33
Manila City, Philippines
johannamarie   8 johannamarie, 18
Oroqueita City, Philippines
Pete101   5 Pete101, 40
Toronto, Canada
$riche$   2 $riche$, 31
Izmir, Turkey
Samroe, 35
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Samroe
Samroe, 35
Last online 28 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Simply Adorable

Location

  Kuwait, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 60 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Im a kind of person with simple wants and needs in life, to have a family, financially stable and emotionally happy...sound easy to get yet to hard to have....

About you

Im not looking for a perfect guy here because i know i can never find exactly what i want..everyone of us has differences thats why we always found a partner that is too different in our qualities.. i need someone who will accept me for what i am and teach me to love the things that i dont like or i never used too...love and respect God...someone who i can trust and lean on.....a man who will love me unconditionally and will support and take care of me as i will do to him for the rest of our life....

Dear future husband,

I dont know when our path will ever meet
but when it does, please know that i vow to be loyal,forever

Love, your future wife

Personal info

Age:
35
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (155cm), 106lbs (48kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Admin
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...