markfernandez20 markfernandez20, 33
Manila, Philippines
FrozenHeart   6 FrozenHeart, 28
Makati City, Philippines
tihawtah   2 tihawtah, 26
Manila, Philippines
Ria227   8 Ria227, 19
Angeles City, Philippines
ylane   4 ylane, 24
Davao, Philippines
Denden143   8 Denden143, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
lherma ichon   14 lherma ichon, 33
Bulacan, Philippines
chelsea21   14 chelsea21, 23
Koronadal, Philippines
Rachel Ivan   4 Rachel Ivan, 26
Chi Fu Landmark, Hong Kong
lover10   5 lover10, 26
Makati, Philippines
Cuddlefish   31 Cuddlefish, 40
Let's Tour The, Philippines
Joseph0504 New Joseph0504, 41
Sydney, Australia
MBTC73 New MBTC73, 43
Mandaue, Philippines
Ell Hariel   5 Ell Hariel, 22
Davao, Philippines
liza sibulan   7 liza sibulan, 33
Angeles City, Philippines
janillyn   14 janillyn, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Rumy New Rumy, 39
Cebu City, Philippines
chekz.alsola   3 chekz.alsola, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
bhabycruz1431   5 bhabycruz1431, 29
Santa Cruz Laguna, Philippines
Sampey, 45
Last online 5 Oct 2016
Sampey
Sampey, 45
Last online 5 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Hello to all Asian Women....especially to Thai Ladies... ;)

Location

  North-West Of Italy, Italy

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance and more.

About me

Ok...i am a polite Italian man, never married and without children.

First of all, no photo no reply because i think it's no right that I show my picture and you want to contact me without showing yours....remember it !!!
I have nothing against Ladymen, Gays, ecc., but i'm not simply interested in your gender and so don't contact me, please...i will not reply to you ! ....i like only Women !!!

I like all beautiful and interesting women but i prefer Asian and especially Thai women because i travelled in many Asian countries and i love Thailand....the Land of Smile. :D
I am an active person that likes to go to the beach, loves to swim (i can also teach it because i am a good swimmer ), walking, fishing, go to dancing, and, when i have time, to travel.

About you

I want to meet women and start with friendship...after we will look what the future will reserve...
Thanks to all :)

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (175cm), 132lbs (60kg), green eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Work for the Italian Government
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...