juniel macalisang   3 juniel macalisang, 36
Mandaue City, Cebu, Philippines
micheal100   3 micheal100, 30
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Kikodgreat   13 Kikodgreat, 44
San Fernando, Philippines
luckyboy2010 luckyboy2010, 41
Makati, Saudi Arabia
Gboysocool Gboysocool, 24
Pp, Cambodia
Poorprince   6 Poorprince, 29
Angeles, Philippines
allen24   3 allen24, 28
Dumaguete, Philippines
Kid Alcobera Kid Alcobera, 19
Naujan, Philippines
scorpion24 scorpion24, 39
Cdo, Philippines
Pascha73 Pascha73, 43
Aachen, Germany
gonday1234   2 gonday1234, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Mr_chip19   3 Mr_chip19, 29
Pampanga, Philippines
Kartz   2 Kartz, 28
Ipoh, Malaysia
matsukoi   2 matsukoi, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Maverick Clark Maverick Clark, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
kean_cute   5 kean_cute, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Desty   4 Desty, 36
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Mizan404 Mizan404, 34
Singapore
Daunbyjr   2 Daunbyjr, 30
Surigao City, Philippines
Sammmm, 71
Last online: 3d, 20h ago
Sammmm
Sammmm, 71
Last online: 3d, 20h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A soft wind blows, a cherry blossem falls

Location

  Tagaytay, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship and more.

About me

Live in the Philippines. Retired military, ride a motorcycle, like to ride and see the country. Have a drink now and then but not heavy into the bar scene. Do a lot of reading.
Have to add this, as many responses say they want marriage.
I am older, my asawa died 7 yrs ago.
I am not looking for a serious relationship.
Just friends/dating.
Someone who likes us to spend time together, talking, movies, dining out, maybe mtrcycl rides to the beach/mtn.
I am not here to financially take care of you, yr children or yr family.
Sure, if we started seeing each other, I would help you a bit, but that is only for you and only when we see each other.

And as an aside for those that might be interested, yes I am an older gentleman, no I am not yr father nor will I be.
I am still a vital and virile male, I work out, ride a mtrcycl/just went on a 5 day, 1500 k ride of northern Luzon, do not need home care yet or a nurse (LOL).
So take this information for what it is worth and do with it what you want.

Take care, may yr winds be soft and warm, may the sun shine on you.

About you

Somebody who is interested in learning new things. Who can talk about what is going on in the world. Somebody who is mature enough to know what they want and need no baby sitting.

Personal info

Age:
71
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'1" (185cm), 231lbs (105kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...