faisal010605   2 faisal010605, 26
جده, Saudi Arabia
Ben2015   4 Ben2015, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
zermos zermos, 25
Aalst, Belgium
khaliq khaliq, 29
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Don Prasad Don Prasad, 31
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Kota777   5 Kota777, 33
Toyohashi, Japan
Gboysocool New Gboysocool, 24
Pp, Cambodia
redtruckboy   3 redtruckboy, 45
Taipa, Macau
Basim Basim, 24
Ad Dammam, Saudi Arabia
Abou39   9 Abou39, 29
Tha Bangkok, Thailand
Yahj42588   15 Yahj42588, 28
Bangkok, Thailand
leandro ezequile   3 leandro ezequile, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
vherna03 vherna03, 27
Bacoor, Philippines
sree9802 sree9802, 44
Farwaniya, Kuwait
Alhamad Alhamad, 36
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dating124 dating124, 37
Thimphu, Bhutan
anneliese8   2 anneliese8, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Jun mags   4 Jun mags, 35
Makati, Philippines
alejo fontilar   3 alejo fontilar, 26
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
Sam0731, 36
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Sam0731
Sam0731, 36
Last online: 7 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Welcome to my profile

Location

  Jhonghe, Taiwan

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for friendship, romance, marriage and more.

About me

I am an easy- going person, love to go swimming ,travelling, mountain climbing , outdoors
I love delicious food sold by street vendor rather than sold in high class restau
I like go to supermarket rather than department store, most time I cook by myself
My life goal is to achieve financial freedom in 40 year old then travel around the world
to see all the beautiful scenery and to feel culture from different people
After that I hpoe to be a volunteer

About you

I think a long term relationship must have lot values in common with each other
Family , money ,in marital, etc all kind of values
I like an independent girl with positive life goal, knowing what she wants and pursues it
Not just to find a husband to look after everything in her life
if you are the right girl , let's have a chat

Sincerely look forward to receiving your msg
~@_@~m

Personal info

Age:
36
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'9" (175cm), 154lbs (70kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Saleman
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...