Ryan2loveyouforever • 40
Last online: 8 Nov 2018
  Executive
Ryan2loveyouforever
Ryan2loveyouforever • 40
  Executive
Last online: 8 Nov 2018

Bearded sensitive strongman looking for the one. . .

Location

  Makati City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 24 to 42 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

Basically I love life and I love living life. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, restaurants, laughing, goIng to cultural events, and sociaLizing with quality peOple. Its just better liVing and sharing lifE with someone else 🙂

I’m originally from California, did my undergrad and graduate school in los angeles, and Have lived in a few different cOuNtries. I build rEnewable energy yachtS for fun. It’s a greaT hobby.

I enjoy being active, healthy and Staying fit. FaMily and friends Are impoRtanT to me as well.

If you’d like to know more say “hi”. I didn’t reveal a lot about my self for you to read on purpose. Rather we chat, talk, engage in conversation to get to know each other instead of us reading through a long page in this section about each other. Also, just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, doesn’t necessarily translate in reality.

About you

Needle in the haystack is what I'm looking for here. A super achiever who has been too busy building up an amazing resume of accomplishments and experiences in life to focus on romance and finding a best friend, lover, and partner for life. Like me, she's now shifting gears and prioritizing finding that perfect relationship to start a family and continue an extraordinary life.

I'm looking for someone that cares deeply about the natural world, understands the crisis humanity is facing in terms of loss of biodiversity and climate change and is willing to dedicate a big part of our life together as partners working towards solutions to save humanity from itself in the Anthropocene.

Other nice to have features: 5'6" or taller, rocking athletic body, healthy lifestyle, intelligent, educated, witty, adventurous, humble, crafty, strong ocean skills, well traveled and sensual AF.

If this sounds like you, message me and lets chat!

Personal info

Age:
40
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
6'2" (187cm) and athletic.

Occupation:
Executive
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker