rosee008 rosee008, 27
Iligan, Philippines
smiley33   2 smiley33, 28
Quezon City, Philippines
choose cute   6 choose cute, 34
Manila, Philippines
mykacato72   14 mykacato72, 45
Catbalogan, Philippines
hon123456   2 hon123456, 32
Tacloban, Philippines
Kylani   3 Kylani, 35
Angeles City, Philippines
cris ann   3 cris ann, 23
Manila, Philippines
09984902231   9 09984902231, 28
Padre Burgos, Philippines
ashley chui   15 ashley chui, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Jackjack16   3 Jackjack16, 29
Cebu City, Philippines
Rinchan   3 Rinchan, 31
Philippines, Taiwan
boboy001   15 boboy001, 29
San Rmegio, Philippines
scofiledkorea scofiledkorea, 31
Cagayan, Korea
Jose291987   2 Jose291987, 29
Cebu, Philippines
Ram17   4 Ram17, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
jimfox6   4 jimfox6, 25
Cdo, Philippines
trans   3 trans, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
kwannarisa kwannarisa, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
Melay38   16 Melay38, 38
Bohol, Philippines
Rwapelle, 62
Last online 4 Oct 2016
Rwapelle, 62
Last online 4 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Seeking for a lifetime partner...


  Dipolog City, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 40 to 78 years old for marriage.

About me

I am a woman who is down to earth and who loves the nature...i am very simple and God-fearing...i am just i am and i want to spend most of my time doing a lot of household chores... i like friends who are simple, honest and can be trusted...Am seeking for a lifetime partner since i am separated for about 10 years from now.. it is very hurting to think of the past but i have to move on in life and forge ahead for my own future by giving myself a chance to be happy again...

About you

. My man that i aspire in my life is someone who is responsible and someone who is God-fearing, i believe that when he fears God then all the good attributes in life will follow with him... For now, i am happy but again, i am seeking for a lifetime partner and i firmly believe that God has someone destined for me even with my age now.. I also believe the saying that goes: "AGE DOESN'T MATTER..."

Personal info

Asian, 5'2" (158cm), 141lbs (64kg), black eyes and black hair.

College - Some
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Non drinker