Clairehearts   5 Clairehearts, 21
Dumaguete, Philippines
rose angel   2 rose angel, 23
Davao City, Philippines
marlonacebedo   8 marlonacebedo, 26
Southern Leyte, Philippines
Jomer12   2 New Jomer12, 26
Cebu, Philippines
Mrkumar   3 Mrkumar, 25
Cebu City, Philippines
g1972   2 g1972, 44
Tune, Denmark
jonah mae New jonah mae, 38
Zamboanga, Philippines
dinzsorono   2 dinzsorono, 26
Cebu, Philippines
nuevacassey   8 nuevacassey, 29
Calbayog, Philippines
rhicababy   3 rhicababy, 30
Cebu, Philippines
sincere sincere, 35
Cebu City, Philippines
Hannalyn   4 Hannalyn, 33
Cebu City, Philippines
dranreb38 dranreb38, 41
Tarlac City, Philippines
Joreantorino   7 Joreantorino, 21
Balanga, Philippines
ghen b jovenir   6 ghen b jovenir, 40
Makati, Philippines
sweetsimply me   11 sweetsimply me, 35
Zamboanga, Philippines
RafaelJurado RafaelJurado, 42
Frankfurt Am Main, Germany
miyagawa miyagawa, 44
Tokyo, Japan
Violeholic   6 Violeholic, 22
Alabang, Philippines
Rusticbink, 64
Last online 21 Nov 2016
Rusticbink
Rusticbink, 64
Last online 21 Nov 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Believer looking for modest lady

Location

  Moose Jaw, Canada

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 57 years old for marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Raised on a praire farm , I like the outdoors and gardening. I have 4 siblings and my parents are both gone . I like to live in the countryside away from the busy life. I have 2 sons on their own. I am 80 miles from listed city. I like to work in the shop and be a handyman. I read the bible alot and listen to good gospel radio programs. I was born again in my teen years, and have learned alot from the Holy Spirit. I follow Jesus without being religious. I like hymns and gosel music as well as some easylistening string and voice songs that have melody. a pic as taken in2011.. a photo was 35mm shot.
Don't hesitate to be first to ask questions! ! !

About you

Seeking a quiet modest lady. do you like to live in the country side and like to read the bible regularly. i seek a born again believer that likes to read the bible ! I am not close to a computer ,so my replys can be 1-week , If I dont get to town. I can communicate since I am interested in finding my choosen one. Can yiu adjust to the farm life.
LOVE is like a garden ; if you tend it will grow into a wonderful place !
Marriage is a covenant ; faith , love ,and hope growing together !
The depth of Grace, the undivided heart, may 30
forget as God forgets

I may not ease your aching heart,
or take the pain away,
But the bible says there is ONE who can ,
Just believe and take HIS hand.
HE will stand by you to face the world ;
And calm your fears and make you smile !
HE died for you to set you free ;
So take HIM now for eternity!
He's every day the same ;
Jesus is his name ;
He'll forgive your sin,
And clean you with in . Amen

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (176cm), 154lbs (70kg), brown eyes and grey hair.

Occupation:
semi retired
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Widow / Widower
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...