dredd   2 dredd, 45
Cabuyao, Philippines
DRONAL DRONAL, 31
Luzvimin, Philippines
aizh   2 aizh, 27
Anywhere, Philippines
Loando   8 Loando, 25
Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam
Cherryllou   4 Cherryllou, 26
Maasin, Philippines
alex4444 alex4444, 39
Phuket, Thailand
jennyaguilar   2 jennyaguilar, 38
Mandaue City, Philippines
casper181821   4 casper181821, 32
Manila, Philippines
brfriend brfriend, 36
Jundiai, Brazil
eyecatcher   2 eyecatcher, 32
Port Area, Philippines
Bon-jr Candido   5 Bon-jr Candido, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Rodney Orimaco   2 Rodney Orimaco, 41
Yanbu, Saudi Arabia
maemanaban   6 maemanaban, 20
Cebu City, Philippines
shane_1234 shane_1234, 26
Molave, Philippines
Henkkalbo Henkkalbo, 43
Zwolle, Netherlands
jashey1220   5 jashey1220, 22
Manila, Philippines
carlahhh carlahhh, 25
Manila, Philippines
Arcy_10   3 New Arcy_10, 31
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
pmikee pmikee, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Ruan ruan, 37
Last online 11 Jan 2016
Ruan ruan
Ruan ruan, 37
Last online 11 Jan 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A girl who pursues a happy life with her love and efforts


  Ruan ruan replies selectively

Location

  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for marriage.

About me

Do you want to have a healthy and happy family? This is what I would like to bring to my partner and it's my expectation to a happy life too.
Health is the foundation to a happy family.We can cook and enjoy healthy and delicious food together. We can take part in all kinds of exercises we like. We can travel around, even around the world someday, to know more about different places.
We'll take care of our parents and friends. When we're free, we can have dinners and talk with our parents. We can also share ideas and discuss with our friends whenever it's possible.
What's more, it's never too old to learn. We, together with our children, learn and share with each other, to know and experience a wonderful world!
It's not difficult to fall in love with a man. However it's hard to love the one forever or keep the happy family, which requires more understanding and tolerance from each other. I'm the girl who would give out my love and efforts. How about you? Are you ready for it?

More about me:
Core Values: Health, Love, Learning
Hobbies: Running, Reading, Travelling…
Occupation: Consultant/Sales in Human resources field

About you

Height: 1.75m+
Age: 30-40
Education: University Graduate
Non smoker, Social drinker or Non drinker (without bad habits)
With the similar values to pursue the happiness of our lives
Look for serious relationship from friend to boyfriend, Husband, Soul Mate
No playboy

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Consultant
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...