RoughCutDiamond, 45
Last online: 4h, 20m ago
RoughCutDiamond
RoughCutDiamond, 45
Last online: 4h, 20m ago
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

Life's Like A Box Of Chocolates

Location

  Gold Coast, Australia  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 27 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

- I don't have a criminal record
- I don't do drugs
- I don't drink
- I don't smoke
- I don't take medication (or steroids)
- I don't abuse women
- I'm a 1 woman man
- I don't have any baggage (except my trusty backpack)

The downside is...... my dancing and cooking skills are very ordinary. Nor do I drive a fancy sports car (in case that's a deal breaker ladies). But, I make up for it in numerous ways.... such as, I love to clean, I'm patient and considerate, and I'm a very affectionate person, and I have no problem showing my emotion, even in public. And apart from the obvious (attraction, trust and compromise), I believe it's the little things that are important in a relationship.

I'm here for a good time and a long time, why not have the best of both worlds, you only live once, right. Health has been a big thing in my life and always will be. I exercise regularly, and I always have a daily intake of fruit and veg. I also try to mediate regularly, and partake in the occasional yoga session. I believe in a healthy planet too. I love the whole concept of recycling and I hate litter and waste. Littering is one of the most disrespectful things we as human beings can do in this world.

I'm an easy going guy who wants to experience and enjoy life as much as possible. Of course it's easier said than done, but I try not to stress much, because when you think about it, things always work out... sometimes for the better, sometimes for the worse, but rest assured, life always goes on.

I'm a relaxed person who tries to live a simple uncomplicated life. I'm not a materialistic person, and some people think I'm a bit weird because I don't care that my wardrobe isn't full of the latest brand named clothes, and I don't desire all the latest digital devices. That said, I do strive to attain wealth and better myself in certain ways. And I believe in treating people the way you wish to be treated.

Having quality people in my life is important too. That's why I always make time for family and friends, even if it's just a phone call occasionally, as the people I care about mostly live far from me.

I have traveled plenty, loving every minute..... well almost. However, I'm more than ready to start a family now, which is one of my main priorities at this point in my life. There isn't a doubt in my mind that I'm going to make a great father/husband. All I need now is to find someone who is willing to come on this adventure with me.

Essentially, I'm a decent, positive, confident guy who is open to learning new things. I'd love nothing more than to spend the rest of my life with someone I adore, and start a family. VAMONOS

About you

- I'd like to meet someone who is prepared to start a family within the next couple of years if our relationship permits it.
- Trust is a huge thing for me, so if you'd like to get to know me please ensure you are an open and honest person.
- Healthy living is also important to me, so it would be beneficial if you also had a reasonably healthy diet, and exercised when possible.

Personal info

Age:
45
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Casual
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (182cm), 154lbs (70kg), athletic, hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
seafarer
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like