AO55 AO55, 36
Kanchanaburi, Thailand
Mich1989   3 Mich1989, 27
Bataan, Philippines
Anne Montera   5 Anne Montera, 23
Cebu, Philippines
Dianne Yale Dianne Yale, 43
Cubao, Philippines
Rica j New Rica j, 35
Singapore
Lourdes gaffud Lourdes gaffud, 36
Angeles, Philippines
Nony   9 Nony, 45
Leyte, Philippines
Sukranda Sukranda, 30
Bangkok, Thailand
clauipretty   14 clauipretty, 23
Iligan, Philippines
nachan   3 nachan, 18
Bangkok, Thailand
Ariam09   4 Ariam09, 22
Dumaguete City, Philippines
Zelly Bee   8 Zelly Bee, 22
Mabalacat City, Philippines
little_mermaid1919   12 little_mermaid1919, 25
General Santos City, Philippines
jandi_lou   3 jandi_lou, 41
Maasin City, Philippines
Pandannarak11   5 Pandannarak11, 29
Bangkok, Thailand
itsmeysabelpii   4 itsmeysabelpii, 24
Marikina, Philippines
Shiela22   14 Shiela22, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Em-em24   4 Em-em24, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Farra Pairez   7 Farra Pairez, 23
Talisay City, Philippines
Rosy322, 26
Last online: 2h, 48m ago
Rosy322
Rosy322, 26
Last online: 2h, 48m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Something about me


  Rosy322 replies selectively

Location

  Shanghai, China

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 30 years old for friendship, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hey, glad to meet you here. I'm a 26 year old young lady with 5 years working experience in both kindergarten and english language schools. Currently I'm working and living in Shanghai, the mysterious city which everyone is crazy about. I'm sure you know better than I do;) And here's so much going on that every second is enchanting. Places I go, people I meet have given me so much to think about and helped me understand more about the life. I've met quite a few friends here, meanwhile I've also lost them as they left:( so sad every time have to face goodbye, but this is what happens in general. I think I've grown and learned a lot in the past few years, and have changed my attitude to believe in more goods in myself and people around. And always gain sunshine to fulfill each day...^^ So much for self-reflection! Well it's not all about me, there's much more to be found out later\(^o^)/

About you

You are looking for me as I'm looking for you ^_^

Personal info

Age:
26
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 4'10" (148cm), 84lbs (38kg), average body type, brown eyes and dyed hair.

Occupation:
pre-kindergarten teacher
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
No Religion

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...