jn888   2 jn888, 27
Manila, Philippines
Angelina597   4 Angelina597, 39
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tin2x28 New tin2x28, 28
Of Davao, Philippines
angiedano1   8 angiedano1, 18
Cebu, Philippines
jane04101990   5 jane04101990, 26
Talisaycity, Philippines
Phoem1992   8 Phoem1992, 24
Marihatag, Philippines
Mims05312414   7 Mims05312414, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
clyde1   3 clyde1, 33
Cebu, Philippines
bammyo   3 bammyo, 45
Skegness (England), United Kingdom
SuperJ   4 SuperJ, 33
Los Angeles (CA), United States
sugarfree26   9 sugarfree26, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
lisz lisz, 22
Angeles, Philippines
ronard ronard, 41
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
MaiVietNam   2 MaiVietNam, 43
Nha Trang, Vietnam
joya_815   5 joya_815, 30
Dumaguete City, Kuwait
aries cris   3 aries cris, 30
Davao City, Philippines
eclipseheart   2 New eclipseheart, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
lion86   3 lion86, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Angel_hyejin   2 Angel_hyejin, 18
Jakarta, Indonesia
Rossco2, 72
Last online 11 Oct 2016
Rossco2
Rossco2, 72
Last online 11 Oct 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Gentleman looking for friends

Location

  Surfers Paradise, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 60 years old for friendship, networking and more.

About me

I am a businessman, outgoing ,funny ,caring ,loving I am spending all mytime at the moment rebuilding my business and life.
I enjoy , walking ,Dancing swimming , cars , yachts.
I am looking forward to travelling this year in relation to my business and wish to meet friends to visit while I am in various Asian countries
I grew up in Australia in the country but moved to the City when I was in my late teens

About you

I would like to meet a sincere honest friend, slim, outgoing ,beauty loving, caring, gentle prefer long hair.
Enterprising good hostess and a Lady but not posessive.

Personal info

Age:
72
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'2" (188cm), 183lbs (83kg), hazel eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Business Excutive
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Separated
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...