nadhinepretty nadhinepretty, 24
Toledo City, Philippines
Jake cruz   5 Jake cruz, 24
Pasay, Philippines
hobbyist400MHz   11 hobbyist400MHz, 25
Batangas City, Philippines
jacob Huang jacob Huang, 21
Tangerang, Indonesia
liema   3 liema, 34
Manila, Philippines
loucher   14 New loucher, 36
Dapitan, Philippines
michelle38   6 michelle38, 38
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Hassan Saeed   6 Hassan Saeed, 25
Ras Al Khaimah, United Arab Emirates
Americanboyinphils   3 Americanboyinphils, 42
Manila, Philippines
yanice123456   4 New yanice123456, 25
.., Philippines
merlyn31   4 merlyn31, 45
Angeles, Philippines
Ann027 Ann027, 28
Minglanilla, Philippines
Ruth Fantonial Ruth Fantonial, 33
Carcar, Philippines
dhy mendoza06   3 New dhy mendoza06, 28
Nueva Ecija, Philippines
mavy087 mavy087, 23
Sydney, Australia
rocotools rocotools, 36
Kobe Japan, Philippines
agmnbn   6 agmnbn, 28
Dumaguete City, Philippines
except_me   6 except_me, 42
Butuan City, Philippines
cherrymyles_canada   2 cherrymyles_canada, 44
Cebu City, Philippines
Rory, 59
Last online 1d, 22h ago
Rory, 59
Last online 1d, 22h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

The Time Is Right


  Irvine (CA), United States

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 48 years old for friendship, romance and marriage.

About me

I'm a fun and successfull businessman...I love waking up every day to see what life will bring. I travel a great deal. I have property in California as well in the State of Utah. I spend time in both locations. I truly enjoy both places....beautiful mountains of Utah and the beautiful coast line of California. I enjoy spending time with family and friends and stay active enjoying life.

About you

I'm one of the good guys...and proud to admit it...I have worked hard and am very secure...I have 4 children who I love and support (all grown up) I maintain a good business with 2 of my children. I want to meet the love of my life...someone that is kind, adventurous, full of life, attractive and willing to come to the USA. I enjoy life and wanta loving partner to enjoy it with.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (187cm), 231lbs (105kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Business Importer Exporter
University - Graduated
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker