Ron Lindoff, 76
Last online: 27 Nov 2017
Ron Lindoff
Ron Lindoff, 76
Last online: 27 Nov 2017

Looking for a partner between 60 and 75 years

  Ron Lindoff replies selectively


  Gothenburg, Sweden  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 60 to 75 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Here little about me.

I´m 75 years today (15/7) and divorced. I have 3 adult children. My hobbies is reading, Is very
interesting of history, looking at tv, sports, walking around in nature. I am calm, warm, sensitive ,
intelligent? with sense of humor and good-natural. I am very lovely, trust, kind tender, romantic,
honest, caring and sensitive.
Most of my friends would say I have a easy-going personality.
I dislike the bar scene. I prefer not to party when I go out on dates.
On a date, I tend to like quiet surroundings with lots of talking
I'm not very experienced in relationships. I had 1 long-term relationships.
Some of my favorite activities are travel, museum, walking in nature.....
I prefer one-on-one dates. I like being with one person when I'm getting to know someone.
Where I live is not very important. I am willing to travel or move for the right person.
When I'm at home, I enjoy listening to Harry Belafonte, Bruce Springsteen, The Beatles. I like
reading, music, traveling, nature, sports, garden,forest,flowers. I like swimming, sea, cooking,
I like going somewhere with my friends, for example to the forest.
I'd like to meet an interesting intelligent woman, honest, balanced, with sense of humor.To be the
wife and the trustworthy friend and the partner all my life.

Sincerely, Ronald.

Facebook Ronald Lind

About you

Want to meet a sweet and romantic person, simple, loving, honest, serious to find the love of my life.
My interest is to get to know someone here could be a friend or into relationship. I´m interested to a
womenl who is serious and want relationship. I like a womenl who is honest, faithful, loving, caring sweet.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'2" (189cm), 198lbs (90kg), blue eyes and grey hair.

Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like