Romanticist, 66
Last online: 33m ago
Romanticist, 66
Last online: 33m ago

Serious partnership with a lot of romantic... 💕

  Romanticist replies selectively


  Deutschland, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 35 to 55 years old for romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Maligayang pagdating - 欢迎 - ยินดีต้อนรับ - Chào mừng - Bienvenue - Selamat datang - مرحبا - Welcome - Willkommen - Bienvenue - Selamat datang - Chào mừng - Bienvenido - Welkom all! friends tell me, I'm honest, tender, romantic,
like candlelight-dinner with a good glass wine.

Over this I have many more interests.
BUT - I think it's better - you find it out by yourself...
I like to travel, love books and reading, etc. etc...
Thanks for read my profile, and have a nice day!

NO photo in your profile NO answer!

NOTE: If I don't reply to your message, it meaning I'm not interested. I don't mean to be rude.

Interests, Hobbies, etc.:
> Travel, books, take photos and videos, my family.
And much more, ask me...

Favorite Music:
> Classic music, country, rock music and much more, ask me...

Favorite Movies:
> The Yellow Snake, The Dark Eyes of London,
> The Dead One in the Thames River (all Edgar Wallace).
> The Likely Lads - The Movie (1976)

Favorite Books:
> Conan Doyle, The Hound of the Baskervilles
> Eugène Sue, Les mystères de Paris
> H.G. Wells, The Time Machine
> Samuel Richardson, Pamela

About you

I'm looking for a nice Woman. For one good and lovely partnership.

I am single (divorced) for around one year now.
I want to find nice friendly and lovely WOMAN, for friendship first.
Step by step a close company, partnership discharging into marriage.

Age is an issue of mind over matter: If you don't mind, it doesn't matter.
(Mark Twain)

Age is not important. SHE can be from all over the world.
No matters are race or language. But I prefer German and/or English.

NO photo in your profile NO answer!
Please NO scammer GIRLS!
No ask me for money or any other.
Be honest and true from the beginning.
I do not like to waste any time, for that kind of contacts.

Personal info

Caucasian (White), 5'8" (173cm), 172lbs (78kg), average body type, brown eyes and grey hair.

Health care (IT Engineer)
University - Graduated
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like