Bamboo214   2 Bamboo214, 40
Bocaue, Philippines
JhengCastro   7 JhengCastro, 22
Angeles, Philippines
iamvevie   6 iamvevie, 25
Nabua, Philippines
Vero   5 Vero, 44
Seoul, Korea
Jinina   4 Jinina, 30
Dumaguete, Philippines
Grace123   40 Grace123, 27
Saudi Arabia, Philippines
puffy   4 puffy, 28
Cebu City, Philippines
Toxic_ash   15 Toxic_ash, 28
Jammu, India
Lyn79   7 Lyn79, 36
Quezon City Phillippines, Philippines
Raj New Raj, 23
Tanauan, Philippines
Preet1 Preet1, 36
Valby, Denmark
reyangelo   5 reyangelo, 41
Capital, Sweden
donna01011984   9 donna01011984, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
mie154 mie154, 45
Cebu City, Philippines
Jean Ruiz   8 Jean Ruiz, 29
Cauayan City, Philippines
Jordee23   6 Jordee23, 35
Bunbury, Australia
Cisca   3 Cisca, 31
Batangas, Philippines
LittleS LittleS, 29
Chonburi, Thailand
Nothing23 Nothing23, 32
Manila, Philippines
RollyF, 45
Last online 6h, 20m ago
RollyF, 45
Last online 6h, 20m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest

I'm a simple man and not hard to please!


  South San Francisco (CA), United States

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 37 to 45 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

A simple down-to-earth person who values life and is God fearing. Wherever the road leads us, I'm hoping I can meet someone here who would like to explore a good friendship which could lead to a serious relationship. I'm very respectful of women as well. Some may doubt my intentions but I'm not a guy who takes advantages of women, rather, I'm here looking for the right one to be a partner in life. Please message me only if you feel we can be on the same page and explore if we can be compatible.

About you

A serious woman 5'1" and above in height who is looking for someone to be friends with or maybe a good relationship, honest God-fearing and who will accept a simple honest professional man. Please message me if you're serious so I can return your message.

Personal info

Asian, 5'11" (181cm), 185lbs (84kg), black eyes and black hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker