Robin121 • 55
Robin121
Robin121 • 55

Be good to yourself and others :)

Hashtags

#laughter#kindness#family#honesty#adventure#learning#respect#community#travel#reading#philosophy#food#sunsets#sunrise#culture#compassion#understanding#beaches#waterfalls#forests#nature

Location

  Lanark (Scotland), United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls 33 to 45 years old for serious relationship.

About me

I love waterfalls, mountains, rivers, forests, sunshine, snow, autumn leaves, flowers, butterflies, walking barefoot along sandy beaches picking up seashells and pebbles, museums, art exhibitions, castles, cobbled streets, ancient ruins, music festivals, the sound of rain, waves, poetry, photography, long walks and more.... :)

Cooking and enjoying a variety of good healthy food is important to me as is eating around a table with family and friends to share our daily lives and support each other. I also like 'Street food' which I have always found tasty in the counties that I am very fortunate to have visited :)

Travelling is a passion and I have been so very blessed to learn and meet others from different religions and cultures . I play a Bodhran and can join in with other musicians from most genres and styles. My family live in Denmark, Holland and France so I speak a few languages :)

I am reasonably fit ( I think :) ) visit a gym 3 or 4 times a week and can run 5K three times a week, feeling good afterwards with ought having a heart attack. :) I am an instructor in Muay Thai and Doce Pares where I have trained /supported teenagers from disadvantaged backgrounds and have taught self-defence to girls in schools :)

I listen to a diverse range of music..., blues, jazz, folk, rock.. pretty much everything that has a beat or tune and dance when no-one is watching. I enjoy watching a good film and reading about philosophy ,history, religion, art, travel, quantum physics, archaeology, healing, yoga ,neuroscience and the universe. So a little bit varied........

My vocation as a teacher was in the ASN field supporting children, parents and families, covering areas such as autism, abuse, trauma, mental health, emotions, behaviour, learning issues , language and dyslexia . I have also supported refugee families and children from Syria, Kurdistan and the Ukraine .

My favourite colour is dark green, second is purple.



&list=PLAOuWqz69xD9JTDaxulZL44FQE70z3Jno&index=184&ab_channel=&list=PLAOuWqz69xD9JTDaxulZL44FQE70z3Jno&index=25&ab_channel=BlueCornMusic

About you

Loving , kind, thoughtful, understanding , affectionate, honest and a good communicator. Taking care of your own wellbeing, family and friends. You have a have a calm temperament , funny , can cook .( although I am great in the kitchen) :) who likes to learn, is curious, willing to experience new things, and is also happy in her own surroundings simply reading a book, listening to music, playing a board game or watching a sunrise or sunset :)

You are feminine, loving, able to articulate your opinion, are clear about what you do and don't want, and do not play mind games. Ideally someone confident, emotionally secure, with a pleasant sense of humour.

Tell me something about yourself, your family, interests and values. What was the last book you read? What films do you like ? Which countries/places/islands would you like to explore , Do you enjoy seafood, what are your favourite pastimes. Do you like art, and museums :) x

Personal info

Age:
55
Gender:
Male
Location:
Lanark (Scotland), United Kingdom
Appearance:
Attractive
5'8" (173cm) and average body type.
 
Occupation:
Teacher
 
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
Masters Degree