RobertUK23 • 38
Last online: 6h, 14m ago
  Worker
RobertUK23
RobertUK23 • 38
  Worker
Last online: 6h, 14m ago

Looking for love and companionship


  RobertUK23 rarely replies

Location

  Plymouth, United Kingdom  [ show map ]

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 35 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hi,

As we are about to go into a New Year I’m thinking about the year ahead - it’s time for me to find someone special and I’ve booked a trip to visit the Philippines at Easter.

That’s a little way off still, but I hope that you might be the special one reading this and that we get to meet up.

I live in Plymouth in England, where I have a nice house next to the sea and a good job...these things are okay, more importantly I have friends and family who I am close to.

But right now I don’t have a girlfriend and I would like that to change.

A bit more about me:

I like reading books, going to see live music and going to the cinema. And I love to travel, I am lucky enough to have been to more than 30 countries so far and want to see more.

Let me know something about you and if you like my photos and what you read here.

If not, then good luck with your own search.

PS - I set this account up as RobertUK23 and now can’t change it. Robert is my middle name :) If I get replies saying ‘Hi Robert’, I will know you haven’t read my profile...If I get replies to Steve I will know you have read it so maybe you are serious about me :)

Here’s hoping I get some nice replies addressed to Steve

Steve x

About you

I’d like to meet someone for a possible serious relationship. Hopefully I can find someone on here, travel out to meet you and see how it goes from there. I am looking for someone who is willing to relocate if it goes well between us. If it doesn’t work at Easter I will try again and come back out later in the year. Will keep trying until I find that ‘spark’

Personal info

Age:
38
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
5'6" (168cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Worker
Education:
Masters Degree

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker