Aline1127   9 New Aline1127, 32
Wuhan, China
Arthsalinab Arthsalinab, 31
Tanauan, Philippines
dawoo   4 dawoo, 37
Hafar, Saudi Arabia
lovelyJenesha   3 lovelyJenesha, 27
Maasin City, Philippines
Smartman21 New Smartman21, 45
Chicago (IL), United States
andres22   3 andres22, 24
Pomona (CA), United States
mariaelsie   4 mariaelsie, 42
Cebu, Philippines
fongbeer   3 fongbeer, 26
Phuket, Thailand
tin90   2 New tin90, 26
Cebu, Philippines
jassmhine26   6 jassmhine26, 27
Lanao Del Norte, Philippines
ESCADA   3 ESCADA, 37
Naga City, Philippines
Flash12 Flash12, 28
Den Haag, Netherlands
PrettyCj   5 PrettyCj, 34
Cebu City, Philippines
OzInd5   3 OzInd5, 39
Darwin, Australia
mashakelly2616   21 mashakelly2616, 25
Cantilan Surigao, Philippines
Godisgood27   7 Godisgood27, 26
Manila, Philippines
bhenz02 bhenz02, 29
..., Singapore
inah   3 inah, 19
Cebu, Philippines
lovely94 lovely94, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Robert2591, 64
Last online 5h, 58m ago
Robert2591
Robert2591, 64
Last online 5h, 58m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Looking for a sincere partner in life


  Robert2591 replies selectively

Location

  Southampton, United Kingdom

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 34 to 50 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Hi thanks for stopping! I am Robert, I am sincere, responsible, well mannered, hard working, considerate and affectionate. I own my own home in a nice area; which in my opinion is one of the best locations in the UK, not too far from London or France. I am well travelled and well educated. I enjoy cooking, photography, travel, asian food, technology and TV comedy / documentary programmes (especially Michael Palin programmes about other countries and cultures). I respect honesty, sincerity and good manners.

About you

I am looking forward to finding a really nice lady who loves to walk along the beach both on warm sunny days and cold frosty midwinter mornings. Who loves to travel and experience other cultures. Who is aware of and participates in a healthy life style. Who is intelligent, humorous, affectionate, caring and kind. I know perfection is not out there but 80% + would be great!

I know you are out there! You might not be next door or in the next country but I do hope you are on the same planet or I will have to involve NASA. Thanks for taking the time to read this and I hope to hear from you soon. xx Robert

Personal info

Age:
64
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 5'11" (181cm), 185lbs (84kg), athletic, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Semi retired :-)
Education:
University - Graduated

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...