sandreah   5 sandreah, 19
Dasmarinas, Philippines
sheena32   3 sheena32, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
reyo58   5 reyo58, 23
Quezon City, Philippines
Jack_sparrow301   9 Jack_sparrow301, 31
Quezon City, Philippines
Pratumwan   4 Pratumwan, 37
Mueang Nonthaburi, Thailand
coicoiluvscookies   6 coicoiluvscookies, 28
Cainta, Philippines
jessildelossantos   7 jessildelossantos, 32
Calbayog City, Philippines
milkash   4 milkash, 36
Lapu Lapu City, Philippines
Roses45   3 Roses45, 45
Butuan, Philippines
Chell018   4 Chell018, 19
Catbalogan, Philippines
akojoel   3 akojoel, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
Madame bonjour   2 Madame bonjour, 34
Paris, France
hayel   2 hayel, 33
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
nheayochia   23 nheayochia, 31
Province Of Samar, Philippines
Norain17   7 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
maisa   2 New maisa, 25
Tandag, Philippines
Hazel1997   3 Hazel1997, 19
Davao City, Philippines
rizza0213   3 rizza0213, 29
Zamboanga City, Philippines
sweet roz   4 sweet roz, 26
Tacloban, Philippines
Robert1984, 32
Last online 4d, 8h ago
Robert1984
Robert1984, 32
Last online 4d, 8h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Single and Marriage ready

Location

  Kalangadoo, Australia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 43 years old for romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Thought it was time to revamp profile seeing as the older description wasnt getting any bites... g'day and hello from South Australia im robbie as everyone calls me i live in a little rural town surrounded by farms

Currently a casual pub bouncer by trade and a very active volunteer with the Australian Volunteer Coast Guard as one of their many marine radio bases that keeps me busy during quiet times i'm also a 4th generation farmer and own a small flock of 8 free range chickens

During free time i enjoy photography,swimming,reading, travelling along with many other hobbies

With all my close mates having partners and or expecting kids its time i had someone who wants the same thing i'm hoping i can find that special someone too

Best features are my blue eyes and heart of gold so those 2 best features would make cute babies as everyone says

About you

I am looking for a serious long term relationship leading into marriage down the track my partner has to be kind,loving,caring,honest

Personal info

Age:
32
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'4" (163cm), 174lbs (79kg), blue eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Security Guard
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
No
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks




You may also like...