Zoro Zoro, 39
Kyoto, Japan
rechelmayeque   2 rechelmayeque, 26
Davao, Philippines
legan   7 legan, 32
Cebu City, Philippines
macallan   3 macallan, 40
Manila, Philippines
hlyn2002   2 hlyn2002, 41
Iligan City, Philippines
Yzabell   2 Yzabell, 33
Pasay, Philippines
pretzx   3 pretzx, 24
Cebu, Philippines
Dennis33   4 Dennis33, 29
Baarn, Netherlands
All78 All78, 38
Allawah, Australia
pektide pektide, 27
Bulacan, Philippines
CharmJoy76   8 CharmJoy76, 40
General Santos City, Philippines
Rosy322 Rosy322, 26
Shanghai, China
dorothy   2 dorothy, 23
Manila, Philippines
zhaiyasweet   3 zhaiyasweet, 26
Cebu, Philippines
yanyanlove yanyanlove, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Winddew   6 Winddew, 44
Busan, Korea
Alesamo   2 Alesamo, 45
Vienna, Austria
Nickajoy   16 Nickajoy, 21
Angeles City, Philippines
evelyn sumogad   2 evelyn sumogad, 25
Butuan, Philippines
RobbCee, 53
Last online 26 Sep 2016
RobbCee, 53
Last online 26 Sep 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest

Up2U2..0i oi oi


  Darwin City, Australia

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls of any age for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Up2U2 0i oi oi
Hi names Robert Im Australian and Im very ezy going,

I like making friends and to find the right person,and to create the right relationship.It's not about how much love u have in the begining,its bout how much u can build during ur relationship,okee doa'kee.

My interests ,movies,travel,sports,live music,jollibee and lechon kangaroo.B sure to have a good scence of humor,cos its the Australian way.

About you

Just alittle reminder.Although I have been on this program for almost an eternity,I have enjoyed looking for what everybody else is looking for,
and maybe we will all find who, what, which, when,"Soon".
B good, B kind, B nice, B honest, B trustworthy,B faithful, B sure to have a good scence of humor,cos its the Australian way.Dont B shy just say hi; it's simple,"greet me,meet me or delete me".Have a great week.Takecare catch ya later.

Personal info

5'10" (178cm), 176lbs (80kg), brown eyes and black hair.

University - Some
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Non smoker
Light / social drinker