eresa334   13 eresa334, 39
Cebu, Philippines
Kymousa   3 Kymousa, 45
Angeles City, Philippines
lovely_ayeshi   17 lovely_ayeshi, 28
Sagay City, Philippines
honey ann   12 honey ann, 40
Cebu City, Philippines
Preche Abia   3 Preche Abia, 36
Zamboanga, Philippines
sweetgirl091484   3 sweetgirl091484, 32
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Tita_22BOHOL New Tita_22BOHOL, 22
Fuente, Philippines
gina443   6 gina443, 31
Masbate, Philippines
markus martin markus martin, 45
Duesseldorf, Germany
gesa gesa, 31
Cebu, Philippines
Nath25   6 Nath25, 25
Doncaster (England), United Kingdom
WIHDEngineer   9 WIHDEngineer, 38
Lanang, Davao City, Philippines
Khun Tiger New Khun Tiger, 31
Bangkok, Thailand
ziyan27   2 ziyan27, 36
Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Kiwi76   4 Kiwi76, 39
Manukau City, New Zealand
ela furton ela furton, 32
Quezon City, Philippines
Gale Walker   7 Gale Walker, 41
Davao City, Philippines
Eaa Eaa, 36
Bkk, Thailand
jenzheaven17   3 jenzheaven17, 22
Cebu, Philippines
Robb808, 48
Last online 1d, 16h ago
Robb808
Robb808, 48
Last online 1d, 16h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

A couple of my photos

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 20 to 28 years old for friendship and serious relationship.

About me

Hello everyone.

I am nobody special, only a simple guy looking for my one love. No time for games and lies. I want to find someone between the age of 20 to 28 years old.

I have met a lot of nice people here. I enjoy meeting new people and making friends. We never know where our future will take us nor with whom we will meet. We never know what meaningful purpose in life that new friend will bring to our life, unless we meet new friends.

I simply do not have a lot of free time in my life to reply to everyone here. Please do not take it personal if I do not respond. I may be busy or I may not be interested.

About you

My interest is in a girl from age 20 to 28 but I will consider others. A girl that does NOT smoke. I hope to meet a simple girl with good family values. I want
her to be attractive but I am NOT looking for someone perfect.

Friends are valuable to me & are always welcome.

Personal info

Age:
48
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Average
Caucasian (White), 5'9" (174cm), 170lbs (77kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Aviation
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Single
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker