Rob9591, 58
Last online: 3 Jan 2018
Rob9591
Rob9591, 58
Last online: 3 Jan 2018
Like
Pin
Hide
 ...

I long for the moment that I find you hoping that we never have a to visit a place like this AGAIN


  Rob9591 replies selectively

Location

  Syracuse (NY), United States  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 45 to 55 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

things that I could say about myself, like many different types of music, many types of food, family and friends and those summer time barbecues. I'm a father I have two children one is 30 years of age by which, I have a grandson that's 6. My other son is 13 right now and a very hard subject for me. How I love the have somebody to discuss the intimate side of life, so much to share . It's just how we view these things that we all seem to want. Love and romance, intimacy and companionship, sometimes just to be able to say I spoke to someone today, not that my life is all that bad because it is not. I am a loving caring and compassionate man, I'm very passionate about life and the things that make it so, the warmth, the commitment that one must have to another, and the love and understanding of sweet and gentle heart. Hopefully someone will read this and decide maybe they should talk to this man, he seems to be all right he's a nice guy. And he seems to like himself! Thank you for taking the time to get to know me just a little bit. My name is Rob.

About you

I am looking for an understanding woman. She need be loving and caring and able to think outside the box. Willing to commit to a long term relationship that requires a building period. I love a short and thick woman with long dark hair. She need not be a movie star but only a star in my eye. A respectable lady who wants to be treated good by her man and will to be good to that man. A lady who is committed to self and family..

Personal info

Age:
58
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Handsome
African American, 5'6" (168cm), 176lbs (80kg), average body type and hazel eyes.

Occupation:
self-employed
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Quitting
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like