descent_colour descent_colour, 29
Quezon City, Philippines
Kimikoo18   3 Kimikoo18, 22
Cebu, Philippines
John34santiago   4 John34santiago, 30
Makati City, Philippines
kaisersoze kaisersoze, 39
Antwerp, Belgium
margarette25   4 margarette25, 28
Bayan, Kuwait
Amor_palapar7   4 Amor_palapar7, 23
Davao, Philippines
lovingdianne lovingdianne, 36
Manila, Philippines
Lyncha32   4 Lyncha32, 32
Tacloban, Philippines
System   6 System, 33
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
tortro   2 tortro, 19
Cebu, Philippines
maesu maesu, 25
Quezon City, Philippines
Rahul4you   4 Rahul4you, 33
Manila, Philippines
Dugil103 Dugil103, 39
Cebu City, Korea
Merlyn Cuanan   2 Merlyn Cuanan, 21
Bislig City, Philippines
Hazel1997   3 Hazel1997, 19
Davao City, Philippines
sheng_@26   31 sheng_@26, 32
Pagadian City, Philippines
Go5Go   2 Go5Go, 31
Angeles, Japan
chuckalivio   6 New chuckalivio, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
glenna19lovely New glenna19lovely, 18
Cebu City, Philippines
Roar, 54
Last online 3h, 46m ago
Roar
Roar, 54
Last online 3h, 46m ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Happy and serene guy with a big heart!

Location

  Bergen, Norway

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

I'm a happy and content guy focusing on positivism and the good things in life. My motto: You are just as happy as you choose to be! We only live once - and time flies fast!

I don't thrive around negative people who complain about everything that they haven't got in life instead of being grateful for all the things they DO have!

I don't smoke or drink alcohol and take good care of my health. (Many people don't value their health until they have lost it! Remember, your body is the house your mind lives in from birth to death, so you better take care of it. No one else can!)

That's about it.

And yes, I am NOT rich in personal wealth and possessions - but indeed I am in mind! However, I would not team up with a lady partner without having the possibility to support her in all aspects of life as well as the financial.

BTW, I am actually in Cebu City now and will stay for long and work from this location.

About you

Honest with good sense of humor. Not overweight, height from 4.8 to 5.6 with high school or college. Preferably a non-drinker, but a non-smoker is a must!

Otherwise, no special requests. People have to meet each other before anything can happen!

Lastly, please respect the preferred age bracket for the women I am seeking contact with before sending me a message.

Personal info

Age:
54
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 181lbs (82kg), athletic, blue eyes and blonde hair.

Occupation:
Selfemployed
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Other

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...