Rizza Jane, 24
Last online: 25 Sep 2017
Rizza Jane
Rizza Jane, 24
Last online: 25 Sep 2017
Favorite
Like
   ...

Life is too short. Take risks in Love ❤

Location

  Cebu City, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 25 to 80 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

I'm a typical Filipina girl who is born and Raised in Dipolog City, Philippines but reside here in Cebu City. I’m very family oriented, and love sports. I love to play table tennis, badminton, chess and spend time hanging out with friends. I’m an easy going person and try to stay clear of any drama.

My dreams are to flourish in my career and eventually own my own business one day. In the mean time I enjoy working in here Cebu and am lucky to have a job considering the economy these days.

My favorite music consist of Jojo and Jordyn Taylor songs. However I’m open to listening to anything original. I’m a music junkie so I don’t mind other genre’s. In my free time I enjoy cooking, making salad, and most of all making my favorite Leche Flan.

I don’t smoke but I drink depending on the event/occasion.

I’m looking for a man I can vibe with on a spiritual and intellectual level. Someone who is teach me new things and inspire me.

Family and friends are most important to me in life. I’ve learned that money and opportunities come and go, but your friends and family are always there to help you when you need it. I hope one day I can pass down those qualities to a family of my own, and it’s why I work so hard today.

I’m looking for someone who is genuine, intelligent and has a good sense of humor – being genuine is very important for me. An ideal long-term relationship is easy to maintain, involves lively discussions, engages our friends and family around us, contains laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.

About you

A intelligent smarty humorous person who understand ones imperfections.

Personal info

Age:
24
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Sweet
Asian, 4'11" (150cm), 126lbs (57kg), average body type, black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Quality Assurance
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks


You may also like