Nice3778   8 Nice3778, 38
Zamboanga City, Philippines
micacruz   3 micacruz, 34
Malate/Mactan Lapu-Lapu Cebu, Philippines
vanessa oliva   5 vanessa oliva, 19
Bicol, Philippines
ched angelo   3 ched angelo, 28
Zamboanga Del Norte, Philippines
Anne abe Anne abe, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
Ebeth agonoy   5 Ebeth agonoy, 21
Ozamiz, Philippines
villenalexuz villenalexuz, 27
Caloocan, Philippines
akucfely   2 akucfely, 44
Davao City, Philippines
Anbistil   4 Anbistil, 23
Surigao, Philippines
Blues29   5 Blues29, 37
Zamboanga, Philippines
yhumie01 yhumie01, 21
Las Piñas City, Philippines
jai92   5 jai92, 25
Makati, Philippines
Mellamo austino   5 Mellamo austino, 27
Purok 65, Philippines
Ryhea   2 Ryhea, 26
Paranaque, Philippines
Crazy in love   3 Crazy in love, 30
San Fernando City, Philippines
hazel2008   4 hazel2008, 32
Tangub City, Philippines
hielyncanete   8 hielyncanete, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
meow17   8 meow17, 24
Davao ,Manila, Philippines
jernangel   11 jernangel, 27
Cebu City, Philippines
Ria_curly, 41
Last online 16 Mar 2016
Ria_curly
Ria_curly, 41
Last online 16 Mar 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Waiting for a knight in shining armor - will do if he comes in jeans or tracks!

Location

  South Jakarta, Indonesia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 35 to 49 years old for friendship, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

Hallo gents-thanks for stopping by :)

I am an Indonesian girl who like sports, go to the beach and hang out with my friends. But when I'm not out with my friends, I love curling up under covers and watching a scary movie (any suggestions?).

I value friendship, honesty, trust and good sense of humor. I have passion for travel, discovering new places & learn about different cultures. I would describe myself as a friendly, caring, energetic, communicative, honest, love to have fun, enjoy company others and a bit romantic person..

I don’t pretend to be someone I’m not, coz I’m good at being me :D I may not be perfect, but I don’t need to be.

Well...anyway..that's me..take me as I am or watch me as I walk away ;)

About you

Well...I'm looking for an honest man who wants to be with me.. I know..I know..sounds a bit cheesy ya.. :yes: but I just want a man who can be my best friend, my lover, my soulmate.. "one" person to share joy & sorrow with, to laugh with, hang out with, be spontaneous with, and have fun with..and share all the amazing opportunities life can offer :)

But I love meeting new people & enjoy making new friends too. So, I prefer start as a friends 1st, then will see how it goes.. if the chemistry is right to something more..then so be it ;)

So..don't be shy...don’t hesitate to drop me a line ^_^ But I hope you understand that I may not reply to all incoming messages.

Thank you for visiting my profile & have a brilliant day ^_^

PS. Please no lies & no games here. And if you asking for money, SORRY.. I'm not a Bank..you better move on ;)

Personal info

Age:
41
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'1" (156cm), 119lbs (54kg), brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
employee
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...