Rhycel Llena • 29
Last online: 7h, 37m ago
  Caregiver
Rhycel Llena
Rhycel Llena • 29
  Caregiver
Last online: 7h, 37m ago

Love, respect and Faith its very important things in this world!!!

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 65 years old for dating, friendship and serious relationship.

About me

My name rhycel 29 philippines!!
Im alone my family to far at me coz of work but i can handle it thats my life "work and sleep"
Im a single mother but don't judge me why im single mom😏
All people in this world have a bad past and good past thats why be respectful.
Im single almost 5 years ago to long na thats why i try to find this site to built my future. Coz i don't like to think about now only i just think about future life is short so i need to make own family for the future.

For the man who want to know me all just ask i will answer all your questions!😊
But if you want to have fun or hot think only can you please go away i don't need you okay please be respectful.
Im open to friendship also if you want have a filipina true friend im here to talk to you if you want!😊😊😊


Long distance relationship is to hard but if they are true,love and trust to each other its to easy.
If you love someone don't say a word only just do and feel it to your lover. Coz
This word " i love you" its to easy to say but to hard to proof.. im right??


My weakness "flower kiss my forehead down to my nose and lips" while saying " i love you more than anyone else" wowww awesome!!😜


Goodluck to all of you and god blessed!!

Rhycel😉

About you

I need a guy accept me who im.. i don't care what your age or who you are i want true love only for you.😊😊
if you love me i hope you feel me im special of you more than anyone else and make efforts for us coz to hard long distance relationship..
Don't worry if you love me and i feel it 100% i will give you my whole love of you thats my promise!😊😊

Hi mr. Right!
Are you there???
✋✋✋✋✋✋

Personal info

Age:
29
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Attractive
5'4" (162cm) and average body type.

Occupation:
Caregiver
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker


You may also like...