Rhejane, 27
Last online: 14 Aug 2018
Rhejane
Rhejane, 27
Last online: 14 Aug 2018
Pin
Hide
 ...

Looking for my other half and ready to settle down 😄😘


  Rhejane replies selectively

Location

  Toledo City, Philippines  [ show map ]

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for dating and serious relationship.

About me

A lady who loves Jesus so much and a single mom to my only prince who is so bubbly and cute😊. I'm here to look for my other half but I'm not in a hurry, i want to know him better. I believe in a so called perfect timing 😄. I am the kind of girl who loves to talk about GOD. If you're asking a skypeid I'm sorry I don't use that, I only use Facebook 😀😉 I love reading and visiting other's profile, looking their pictures and checking their heights. lol (i'm kinda small lady psshhh 😂;) and if i hit the like button it means i'm interested with you but i don' t like sending the message first coz i don't like to be rejected Hahaha so if you hit me back then maybe we can have a little talk and try to work things out between us 😍. I'm looking forward to know you Mr. _____ 👉😜😉

addinfo: I'm not really fan of using lots of make up in my face. i want the natural look. i only use pencil eyebrow, a little blush-on and a lip tint that's all... other than that it's a No-no for me 😂 like foundation, concealer or idk what you call that Hahaha or even powder i hate that Haha. and for those guys who offered me money to be with them like seriously? I KNOW HOW TO MAKE A LIVING and I'M NOT DISABLED TO DO A LIVING soooo shut up! Yes, i maybe am a single mom with my lil boy and I admit that my income is not as good as you have BUT we still can eat 3times a day and sometimes 4 or 5 Hahaha (because i love eating😂;) sooo pleeeeease! I'm not here for fun. Let's be true to ourselves and keep in mind that RESPECT is really important nowadays.

Thanks for reading y'all.

About you

Just a simple guy who is god-fearing, family oriented, loves children(especially the one who will love my 3yrs. old son ❤) , loves animals(dog lover here 😄;) , loyal, honest and also a guy who will love and accept me the way I am.

PS. I am attracted with older guys because younger guys nowadays are uhhhmmm (better to shut my mouth 😷🙊🙊🙊;) it's a plus if you're a bearded guy 😉🎅👈like santa Hahahaha

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 4'11" (149cm), 110lbs (50kg), slim, brown eyes and brown hair.

Occupation:
Accounting Clerk
Education:
College - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
Yes (Lives with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker