keilg91   2 keilg91, 20
Cebu, Philippines
nicka salvador   6 nicka salvador, 25
Balanga, Philippines
mark bartolome   3 mark bartolome, 29
Makati, Philippines
ANDOY28   2 ANDOY28, 30
Cebu, Philippines
Ziah_kawaii   5 Ziah_kawaii, 27
Singapore
Norain17   3 New Norain17, 31
Cebu City, Philippines
marsie   7 marsie, 30
Iligancity/Makati City, Philippines
funnygirl3   3 funnygirl3, 40
Cebu, Philippines
jhane08   15 jhane08, 24
Angeles City, Philippines
ausguy26   2 ausguy26, 43
Melbourne, Australia
KairielJayrem   5 New KairielJayrem, 21
Cebu City, Philippines
Philipjung New Philipjung, 25
Gyeonggi, Korea
RodC RodC, 29
Rio Tuba, Philippines
Wilasuque   8 Wilasuque, 28
Puerto Princesa City, Philippines
Sarah1003   2 Sarah1003, 41
Manila, Philippines
sasa168   2 sasa168, 30
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
boytoy   6 boytoy, 29
Iloilo City, Philippines
Nalla   2 Nalla, 27
Pasay, Philippines
eljane mae eljane mae, 22
Cebu City, Philippines
Rhea Lucero, 30
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Rhea Lucero
Rhea Lucero, 30
Last online 18 Jun 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Someone who is destined by God to be part of my stay in this world.

Location

  Cebu, Philippines

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 60 years old for friendship, marriage and more.

About me

I am just hoping to find my special someone by becoming part of this site.I am working one of the company here in Lapu-Lapu City,if no work I have spent my time with my God and sometimes friends going some beautiful places here in Cebu,seldom only I spent time in internet,my friends encourage to be part of this site hoping to find my lifetime partner.I grew up with my religious parents who thought us about God and our faith as a Catholic.I like to travel and see the beauty of God's creation with my special someone soon.I am now away far from home because I am working.I do my best and God will do the rest.Well done is better than well said.Wish to find you my dear.

About you

Simple man,God-fearing,and knows how to value morality and traditions of faith.Other things will just talk if interested.Good luck to us all and may the LORD bless our search.

Personal info

Age:
30
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'7" (169cm), 110lbs (50kg), black eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Production Operator
Education:
High School - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...