dellej   3 dellej, 22
Makati, Philippines
ririsriris New ririsriris, 39
Jakarta, Indonesia
amspretty   2 amspretty, 37
Kl, Philippines
petronellarini petronellarini, 32
Jakarta, Indonesia
Darah Canonoy   13 Darah Canonoy, 29
Navotas City, Philippines
cheng_may1207 cheng_may1207, 32
Consolacion, Philippines
Joanne Mae Manalo   5 Joanne Mae Manalo, 32
Concepcion,Tarlac City, Philippines
bhe calape   12 bhe calape, 33
Quezon City, Philippines
Chennee   5 Chennee, 27
Cebu City Phellipines, Philippines
ice19   5 ice19, 25
Tagbilaran, Philippines
Mau cute   6 New Mau cute, 35
Pasig, Philippines
helen1974   5 helen1974, 42
Toledo City, Philippines
SWEETJHAYZ   6 SWEETJHAYZ, 28
Tacloban City, Philippines
ginalyn1989   5 ginalyn1989, 27
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei Darussalam
yhel1025   13 yhel1025, 43
Manila, Philippines
Isabel Lopez   3 New Isabel Lopez, 18
Caloocan City, Philippines
loving_akire   4 loving_akire, 22
Dipolog City, Philippines
nanzkie19   12 nanzkie19, 20
Angeles City, Philippines
Bella Don Bella Don, 26
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
RgiNa, 31
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
RgiNa
RgiNa, 31
Last online: 1d, 2h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

If U Have Dreams, Make It Happens

Location

  Bandung, Indonesia

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 27 to 40 years old for dating, friendship, romance, serious relationship, networking and more.

About me

Im not ordinary woman, im unique with my way... im not playing around with people feeling. Im smart enough, im not stupid party girl. im not looking a man for money, im looking a man for good relationship. But i hv my own criteria, so sorry if i dont replay ur message.
Im dog lover, and i believe in God
I just love travelling, work hard travel lots .
I work in restaurant and coffee industry.
Im real ask for skype id

About you

Im looking man with caring, loving,hard worker,and not a liar, have a brain, and have sense of art. Life is about perspective so u must have a clear mind and heart, dont judged a book by it cover.
Just drop ur message here, then let see....

hope we can be friend and maybe more...
:):):):)
If u want looking my life journey looking in my Instagram @rginayesita , it will show part of my life

Personal info

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, a few extra kg / pounds, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Non drinker




You may also like...