lyn_gumacal17 lyn_gumacal17, 42
Metro Manila, Philippines
Alyana Alyana, 25
Makati, Philippines
jryl   11 jryl, 22
Davao City, Philippines
shayan sim   10 shayan sim, 31
Quezoncity, Philippines
14344joy   9 14344joy, 35
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
dhonababy   7 dhonababy, 24
Iligan City, Philippines
Yammay17   3 Yammay17, 22
Northern, Philippines
Francine26   2 Francine26, 23
Cebu, Philippines
pamela_ramirez   5 pamela_ramirez, 29
Cagayan De Oro City, Philippines
pawen   3 pawen, 33
Manila, Philippines
Almaz   19 Almaz, 33
Escalante City, Philippines
Kwanrouan 37   13 Kwanrouan 37, 37
Sawankhalok, Thailand
anneadasa75   7 anneadasa75, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
shamsy   4 shamsy, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Chah   2 Chah, 24
Milano, Italy
Smiling Gel   20 Smiling Gel, 39
Alaminos Laguna, Philippines
Renee Mae   5 Renee Mae, 34
Cagayan De Pro City, Philippines
Aderynish   5 Aderynish, 33
Denpasar, Indonesia
Tartolor   7 Tartolor, 27
Cebu, Philippines
Renei Sabate, 25
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
Renei Sabate
Renei Sabate, 25
Last online: 1 Jan 2017
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

'I'm not desperate or lonely, just adventurous enough to date online..'

Location

  Timor Leste Working, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 30 to 40 years old for dating, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

boy_son2@yahoo.com my yahoo id

I am secure & happy with myself, but...Life is meant for 2!! A little bit about myself: I loved to watch movies, eat sweet foods like chocolate, reading books, playing sudoku, drinking coctails, new adventure, travelling and celebrating special occassions. I am self-sufficient, independent, honest, I have a great sense of humor, & family & friends are very important to me.

About you

. A man who ONLY has eyes for me & can make me laugh are important qualities! No Pressure! Let's just relax...become friends & get to know each other... and see what happens

Personal info

Age:
25
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (160cm), 110lbs (50kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Admin Staff
Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...