Rosie Pham   3 Rosie Pham, 25
Tampa (FL), United States
christine ratonel   4 christine ratonel, 27
Ozamiz, Philippines
Prettyche   2 Prettyche, 35
Manila City, Philippines
challyhs challyhs, 42
Jeonnam, Korea
delab1986   5 delab1986, 30
Cebu City, Philippines
robbali robbali, 45
Amsterdam, Netherlands
tintin17   9 tintin17, 30
Taiwan, Philippines
GermanMassage   2 GermanMassage, 28
Angeles City, Philippines
nice tattooed guy   10 nice tattooed guy, 36
Saphan Khwai, Thailand
Mj Domingo Mj Domingo, 31
Santa Barbara, Philippines
rosariomama   5 rosariomama, 27
Mandaluyong, Philippines
Wallaby72 Wallaby72, 44
Blue Mountain, Australia
megarexx megarexx, 42
Cdo, Philippines
Katryn_Jade   3 Katryn_Jade, 21
Sydney, Australia
albert14344   2 albert14344, 34
Zamboanga/Manila, Philippines
marissadurens marissadurens, 32
Iligan City, Philippines
Viel25   6 Viel25, 25
Mabalacat City, Philippines
Marcus_ New Marcus_, 35
Gvle, Sweden
mujakiii mujakiii, 38
Dekalb (IL), United States
Reghine, 27
Last online 6d, 18h ago
Reghine
Reghine, 27
Last online 6d, 18h ago
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Got my both eyes out for Mr. Right. "Guessing I just don't know where to find 'em"

Location

  Subic, Philippines

Some photos of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys from 26 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage and serious relationship.

About me

I'm Regine Cipriano seriously looking for my Mr. Right. I'm a nice sweet simple girl. I'm shytype person specially in the first meet but eventually you will see my bubbly side once we get click. I like movie dates, chocolates, music, and strolling in the beach, hanging out with my friends,. I want to try new things too. I do love cooking too.



I'm here for a serious relationship so If you are guy who wants a company for one night then move on , that is not me. Sorry..

If you want to get to know more about me, feel free to ask.. 😊

Have a good day everyone..
God bless..

About you

I'm looking for a guy who will love me for the rest of his life. Kind, Honest, and faithful to their future wife. Age is not important as long as we understand each other.

Personal info

Age:
27
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
Asian, 5'3" (159cm), 101lbs (46kg), slim, black eyes and black hair.

Education:
College - Some
Religion:
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Single
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...