Red Beardy, 36
Last online: 9h, 1m ago
Red Beardy
Red Beardy, 36
Last online: 9h, 1m ago

Lovely like a Flower :D (joke)


  Franconia, Germany  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 18 to 30 years old for dating, friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and networking.

About me

Ok where to start?

Describing myself is tough as a lot depends on my mood. There are times when I’m rather quiet (maybe even somewhat shy) and prefer being on my own and moments when I like to socialize and being quite talkative.
I guess I’m a humorous person, but my type of humor can be a little bit sarcastic or dark/macabre at times. However this also depends on the person I am talking to. If someone does not like it I am also able to stick to normal humor - so do not worry I can control it. Haha
I’m outgoing but don’t mind staying at home as well. Guess I´m quite flexible.
What else? Able to speak what’s on my mind, sometimes stubborn. This may sound rather negative but I think I am still not that difficult to handle. lol

I had smoked a lot for years but was finally able to quit some longer time ago. To be honest it was easier than I expected it would be. Guess I was strong enough mentally. Hope I can keep it up and do not restart.
Overall I think I have a more healthy lifestyle now than in the past. I am also doing some work out regularly. But nothing too crazy. lol

Movies: Mostly watch Chinese movies (Shaw Brothers, old HK, Taiwan movies from the 60s, 70s, 80s), but I´m also into modern HK and Western stuff. Due to the movies I also got a little insight into Chinese culture and history even though I´m certainly not an expert. (The era of the 3 kingdoms is cool)
Music: Rock, Heavy Metal and Folk. I can endure all other types of music though. I have even watched a few Huangmei Operas. :D (some of them are quite decent)
Travelling: Unfortunately I haven’t been outside of Europe yet but hope I can make it in future. So far I have been to several European countries though.

About you

1. Please do not send ´Hi´, ´Hello´ or any similar standard messages with absolutely no Information value. If you are really interested in getting to know me please put some effort in it.
I do not expect an essay about rocket science though. lol So I have not set any superhuman standards.

2. For the same reason I do not reply if you only hit the interest button.

3. No Scammers or Fakers: I won´t fall for your crap, no matter what. So if you wanna tell me your goldfish needs heart surgery please spare me. :D

4. Please no time wasters. I would like to have a steady dialogue, not a monologue with you throwing in a few words once in a while so I would know you are still among the living. lol

So everyone who is sincere and talkative feel free to hit me up. What I’m
looking for? I’m not sure yet.
Let’s get acquainted first and see what we have in common.


Personal info

Caucasian (White), 6'0" (184cm), 209lbs (95kg), blue eyes and dirty blonde hair.

University - Graduated
Christian - Catholic

Relationship status:
Has children:
Wants children:
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Non smoker
Light / social drinker

You may also like