Rebeckz • 37
Last online: 30 Jan 2019
Rebeckz
Rebeckz • 37
Last online: 30 Jan 2019

I know I'm not pretty so don't look at my photo for too long. See past that.

Location

  Manila, Philippines  [ show map ]

I'm here to

I'm here to meet guys 30 to 45 years old for dating, friendship, serious relationship and networking.

About me

I'm a middle aged woman who's been single for the rest of my life but hasn't given up on love, no not yet. I've worked hard for my family but now I feel that it's time for me to look after myself. I live in Manila Philippines, working in one of the leading software providers globally. I'm an introvert. I don't usually go out just to shop or drink on a friday night. But when I do go out, I prefer to travel. I've visited some places in and outside my country. I love to see farms, mountains, listen to the waves of the seea, smell the morning dew, eat locally made food. Yes I love food specially spicy. I'm a low maintained woman, not into too much make ups, no fancy clothes, shoes nor jewelries. If you want to embrace my simpicity and hang out with me, just inbox me.

Don't ever try to seduce me right away, I'm still embracing my asian culture, hahaha. Take it or leave it. Talk to you soon!

About you

I said a lot about myself. I guess I'm looking forward to meet someone who can embrace my simplicity and yet can still find beauty in it. A guy who can raise sensible topics but can also inject humor when circumstances get too serious, hahaha

Personal info

Age:
37
Gender:
Female
Appearance:
Average
4'11" (151cm) and average body type.
 
Has children:
No
Wants children:
Yes
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Rarely drinks
 
Relationship status:
Single
Willing to relocate:
Yes
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Catholic


You may also like...