Ehla29   7 Ehla29, 26
Sta Cruz, Philippines
clentranillo_78   11 clentranillo_78, 38
Tagbilaran City, Philippines
Analiza umangay Analiza umangay, 38
Quezon City, Philippines
Kashiz   7 Kashiz, 21
Manila, Philippines
Sebastian 2014   3 Sebastian 2014, 28
Delhi, India
aiza ortega   5 aiza ortega, 24
Mandaue, Philippines
Derick_285260   3 Derick_285260, 34
Doha, Qatar
Joecel ANN   8 Joecel ANN, 24
Cebu City, Philippines
Marie Infante   2 Marie Infante, 25
Makati, Philippines
jeanpelones   9 jeanpelones, 19
Bla, Philippines
iceirish16 iceirish16, 26
Vigan, Philippines
annavie   34 annavie, 32
Davao City, Philippines
Bhert200612 New Bhert200612, 35
Senai, Malaysia
girish   2 girish, 25
Al Artawiyah, Saudi Arabia
Yuji harold   2 Yuji harold, 28
Davao City, Philippines
junjjang   3 junjjang, 24
Pusan, Korea
mileht33 mileht33, 33
Paranaque City, Philippines
migel migel, 39
Phnom Penh, Cambodia
einnaf einnaf, 20
Iligan City, Philippines
Real_Andi, 50
Last online 8 Apr 2016
Real_Andi
Real_Andi, 50
Last online 8 Apr 2016
Add to favorites
Show interest
   ...

Are you the soulmate I am looking for?

Location

  Jakarta, Indonesia

Another photo of me

I'm here to

I'm here to meet girls from 30 to 35 years old for friendship, romance, marriage, serious relationship and more.

About me

Hi my Lady....

I hope you have enjoyed your day and for sure your life.... Are you ready for some romantic relation? Maybe we can explore together the possibilities. I like to learn new things, see new places and relate to exciting & smart lady....

I work at a well known private university in Jakarta. Love to travel especially driving around with my 4x4 car to remote places. To be in the nature calm my mind and soul . Long distance hiking would be too much for me though. I just don’t have the stamina for that kind of activities anymore at the moment. So I‘ll go as far as 5 km radius hiking distance from where my 4x4 could bring me …. hahahaha.
I appreciate differences among people and like to see situations from other perspectives. I am not so keen to visit frequently crowded places with loud music. It's just too difficult to have conversation there :)

I love photography and I take a lot of pictures with my compact camera….. Some local magazines and car community have appreciated my work. But I am not going to walk away from my fulltime job for this hobby though.

If you hide my computers and take away my internet connection that would make my day quite miserable indeed….. But if it is replaced by a companion of a lovely lady that I love then such sacrifice would be more than worthy.

I have one marriage behind me. It gave me plenty of valuable lessons about making commitment, not taking things for granted, appreciating little things in life and the importance of having good communication in a family. From that marriage I have one lovely and smart daughter of 9 years old. She is now living unfortunately quite far away with her mom and her new family. Fortunately we have really good contact and I regularly visit my daughter. Talking to her is just a phone call away.

I have lived in Europe (Holland) for sometime during my bachelor/master degree study. That international living experience has widened my horizon significantly. I would love to travel/drive around Europe one day.

What else could I share? Well if you are interested to know more about me then drop a message my Lady …….

Whatever things might lead to, I wish you a good life .....

About you

Romantic, down to earth, smart, open minded.
Has a heart big enough for my daughter and me.
Likes to have adventure by driving around together to remote places

Personal info

Age:
50
Gender:
Male
Appearance:
Attractive
Asian, 5'10" (177cm), 187lbs (85kg), brown eyes and black hair.

Occupation:
Manager
Education:
University - Graduated
Religion:
Christian - Protestant

Relationship status:
Divorced
Has children:
Yes (Doesn't live with)
Wants children:
Undecided
Willing to relocate:
Not sure
Smoking:
Non smoker
Drinking:
Light / social drinker




You may also like...